Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

My Day’s Journey to Japan


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
Beginning back on March 26th, I left the house at around 3:30pm and headed towards the San Francisco airport. All was well until we hit a traffic jam on the bay bridge and simply got stuck in slow traffic for over an hour. Finally, I arrived, checked in, and received the ticket shown below.

続きを読む Continue Reading

2 responses to “My Day’s Journey to Japan

  1. TakoTalk April 14, 2012 at 08:36

    Congrats on being in Japan! Hope you’re having some fun…any figures catch your eye while you’ve been there? And what is a regular day for you like over there?

    • セイヤ/Flawless April 27, 2012 at 16:33

      I plan no buying more plamos and goods to decorate my room with, rather than focusing on figures. However, if any figures does catch my eye, I won’t hesitate to being it back with me. ^^

      My day starts at 8:30am, then I have Japanese class for 3 hours. At noon, I go back to the dorm to make instant ramen. At 1pm, I have a conversation session with Japanese students until 2:30pm. Afterwards, I head back to the dorm to do whatever. I usually do not go outside a lot since all those trains will quickly eat up your wallet.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers