Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

My Room At Home – 2012

These photos were taken on September 3rd, a couple days before I move to a new apartment near my university. Now that I’m gone, the room doesn’t look like this anymore, as I took a lot of stuff with me. But this was how it looked like when I was there.


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
Upon walking in through the entrance, this is what you will see. Feel free to compare to my room a year and a half ago.

続きを読む Continue Reading

7 responses to “My Room At Home – 2012

  1. Tyjos Azari September 13, 2012 at 00:32

    Nice and organized compared to the earlier made pictures! I like how the Nendoroids are all up on that top shelf like that.

  2. amaruro_03 September 14, 2012 at 06:46

    Real Nice Room, mate! I guess It’s much more organized than mine! Yeah, I know that feel, mate…. about parting with your collection and all…. =w=” I’m doing it right now, as a matter of fact!

    • セイヤ/Flawless September 14, 2012 at 15:02

      My collection just all of a sudden grew. As much as I want to bring most of them, I kind of can’t. I also need to sell off certain things that I don’t have much attachment to.

      My hobby life is pretty much a mess right now. >.<;;

      • amaruro_03 September 14, 2012 at 17:11

        well, you’re not the only one! >_< Ever since I went to boarding school, my Otaku Life's a major mess! can't find time for all of the homeworks, let alone watching animes or doing reviews on figures! =w="

  3. TakoTalk September 29, 2012 at 14:48

    Love your room, I’ve always liked white walls :)

    What/how many figures did you bring to your apartment?

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers