Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

十月 October Loots – 2012

During the 4th week of October, I went to Japan Town in San Francisco with a friend. And of course, how could I possibly resist buying stuff, right? Originally, I didn’t plan to take this trip, but then my friend told me that he was going to catch a movie there, so I went with him. If I had not went to Japan Town then I probably would not have any loot this month. ^^;


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
As usual, I spent the most time in Kinokuniya, so I bought only books. Just 3 things this month: 続きを読む Continue Reading

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers