Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week with Figures 2

Jan 11th – 17th: This week was quite long and terrible but at long last it’s the weekends. I spent some time working on the HG Reborns Gundam (here’s the WIP if you haven’t seen it).

Today, it rained which was perfect. I love cold, cloudy days (I am not much of an outdoors person). It’s a perfect day to play eroge, play games or watch anime. Have urges to rewatch Gundam 00 right now. ^ ^;

Nendo Story Time!

Nom nom nom!

Have always wanted to do little stories but my camera skills wasn’t good enough. I am definitely getting better so I hope you enjoy them!

San fixing her tie…I guess. I seriously didn’t know how to pose her. Just something random.

Saber Lily looking as cute as always. ^ ^

Hope you enjoyed this week’s photos. See you next week~

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

4 responses to “A Week with Figures 2

  1. divinelight January 17, 2010 at 17:23

    Good photos.
    Rewatch 00 from 1st episode?

    I’m currently watching Code Geass 2nd, really want to rewatch the 1st again, somehow I forgot many details.

    • FlawlessExa January 17, 2010 at 18:04

      Thanks. I am rewatching it from the 1st episode of season 1 to the last episode of season 2. I have to re-download it first though. ^ ^;

      Really enjoying Code Geass. I am still on season 1. Episode 5 I think? ^ ^;
      Makes me want to get the Robot Damashi of the Knightmare Frames.

    • divinelight January 23, 2010 at 04:56

      Well, too bad Code Geass’s battle are bit… too far in details compared with 00, let alone 2nd season.
      Code Geas only stressed on Lelouch’s strategy anyway.

    • FlawlessExa January 23, 2010 at 10:11

      I didn’t worry about the battle scenes. I like Lelouch’s strategy and the story. That’s the main reason I am watching it. With a bit of mecha it became perfect. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

