Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 4

Jan 25th – Jan 31st:

Been one hell of a week, negatively that is. Wasn’t able to do much at all. I only watched 2 episodes of Shakugan no Shana and 1 ep of Kampfer, and about 2 hours of eroge.

Finally broke out and took a small trip to Japan Town to chill. AoD was on that day too, there was tons of cosplayers, how annoying. >:(

No matter how bad my week is, Miku continues to shine and cheer me on. ^ ^

Kureha is always very cute. ^ ^

Saber Lily with some action going on.

San is on top of the desk….damn, almost got a panchira shot….

おまけ Omake for Gundam fans.

No doubt that next week will be hell too. All I can do is struggle on…

[All photos taken on Nikon D5000]

10 responses to “A Week of Figures 4

  1. EXkurogane January 31, 2010 at 23:54

    Err… why the cosplayers are annoying??? Because they look too fake??? ^ ^;

    • FlawlessExa February 1, 2010 at 12:39

      I don’t like cosplay. Too fake, too ugly, and it’s especially bad if I like the character. The face I am in love with doesn’t look like that….plus some of them being fat doesn’t help. They also tend to be rowdy…

      I could make a post ranting about cosplaying, but I don’t want to put hatred on my blog.

      • EXkurogane February 1, 2010 at 21:00

        ==; Good reason there. Some people cosplay characters that doesn’t suit them, physically. Guess that only asians cosplay better -those from japan, Hong Kong, and Singapore…

      • FlawlessExa February 1, 2010 at 23:18

        Actually the race doesn’t matter, I will still be disgusted. For example, on the banner at the top, that’s how my Haruhi looks like, not some real life human girl. Um…is it hard to understand?

  2. divinelight February 1, 2010 at 01:59

    I forgot to add yours in my blogroll, sorry. >_<
    may I use nendo miku for roll? because I like your figures more than your gunpla :D

    btw, what mobile suits are there at the last of the post?

  3. B-Mecha February 6, 2010 at 06:43

    I like your photos, very bright and vibrant! :D

    My Nendo Miku shined too much, till the lights make her hair colour faded… *cry*

    • FlawlessExa February 6, 2010 at 16:51

      Thanks. My photos are vibrant? I think that I could do better though. ^ ^;

      o.O That’s why I try to make sure that they avoid sunlight at much as possible….

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

