Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 5

Feb 1st – Feb 7th:

何ですてぇ!? 5 weeks have passed since I started this blog but to me it felt like an eternity. Didn’t take much pictures this week. I wasn’t in a photo taking mood. Have a whole bunch of posts that I am trying to make though, sit tight.

Got to play the game when I am free. Love her pink hair, swimwear and….oppai. *drools*

This photo took me atleast 10 tries. ^ ^;

San is up on the shelf.

Love Tako Luka.

Mysterious sneak peek!? Can you guess what and who they are?

[All photos taken on Nikon D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 5

  1. Nekomimi036 February 7, 2010 at 16:32

    We love Tako Luka soo much ! ^ ^

  2. EXkurogane February 7, 2010 at 20:51

    oh, i see, you just started this blog 5 weeks ago… No wonder i had a “new feel” though i couldn’t describe how when i first came across this blog… ^^; err, is it lack of contents/menus yet? Not sure…

    • FlawlessExa February 7, 2010 at 22:52

      :0

      I don’t think that I have a lack of content, especially now because I have like 5 drafts needing to be worked on.

      As for menus, I got pages on top listing my collection (planning to link a whole bunch of stuff for easy navigating). And I got a category drop-down on the left.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

