Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

瀬戸と花 Seto to Hana

Did a photoshoot when I was in Japan Town on Jan 30th. My 1st outdoor photoshoot. Tell me what you think. ^ ^

Was not as hard as I thought putting her up on a tree. The skirt does get in the way though.

Thought that these white-pink flowers would match San perfectly. Was difficult putting her onto the batch of flowers. ^ ^;

Thought that this idea was so cute! ^ ^

These 2 are my favorite photos from this batch! ^ ^

おまけ Omake

The 牛丼 (gyu donburi) was very delicious. Mmm…..Ate at Izumiya, one of the best restaurants there in my opinion.

Below is a short clip of where we were standing when we were photoshooting San.

[All photos & video are taken on the Nikon D5000]

8 responses to “瀬戸と花 Seto to Hana

  1. Nekomimi036 February 7, 2010 at 16:33

    No snow there? Nice sunny day I see…

    • FlawlessExa February 7, 2010 at 18:28

      It never snows down here, being next to the bay and all. ^ ^;

      I hate sunny days, my room cooks up like crazy….

      • Nekomimi036 February 8, 2010 at 18:24

        You must go to Poland and for sure you start to like sunny day again ^ ^… me hate this snow, I can’t wait to April…

      • FlawlessExa February 8, 2010 at 20:48

        I can’t stand heat, which is funny cause I used to live in Hong Kong for 6 years. Heat is also bad for figures…

        Poland might me too cold for me though. ^ ^;

  2. EXkurogane February 7, 2010 at 20:54

    Hmm, nice photoshoots, but i still get the feel that the figure still has a feel of being small, due to the large flowers… xD Yeah, It’s a figma anyway. Hey, find some bugs too along with the flowers and photoshoot them with the figma… i bet it isn’t hard to find, especially ants… LOLxxx

  3. divinelight February 8, 2010 at 01:29

    nice outdoor photos. i like outdoor shooting for figmas, really suit them much better than indoors.

    • FlawlessExa February 8, 2010 at 20:50

      Ah really? I won’t do outdoor shoots much as I don’t like to bring my figures outside (dirt, hassle, figure protection, risk of losing parts, + other people).

      I do bring them out on special occasions though. Glad you like the photos. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

