Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

二月 Feb Loot – 2010

My Figma loli-Nanoha finally arrived at the beginning of February. I have been waiting for her for months but then she was delayed for another month, which I don’t mind as long as they are making the product better or producing more of them.

I pre-ordered Nanoha from Otacute, this is my 2nd time buying from them.

This is what I see right after opening the box. Kinda messy huh? Time to organize~

So I got my Nanoha, along with a receipt, 2 air packs, 3 pages of crumpled paper and 2 pamphlets. No freebie… T.T

I was kind of disappointed when I didn’t get a freebie. But it’s not something that they are obliged to give out, so it’s ok I guess. I do hope that I get a freebie from them next time.

I have 3 pre-orders from them in late April. All shipped individually so I hope to get 3 freebies…I am not even sure if they even give out freebies per order anymore…

Otacute currently does not combine shipping but I have been informed that they are working on a new system that will allow customers to “modify reservations”.

The bad side is that it may take over 2 months to complete. 頑張れ (ganbare)!

Enough talking, let’s take a look at the box. This was from before I even open the box.

Closer look. Despite loli-Nanoha being smaller, her box is quite big because of her accessories. ^ ^

I was awed by the detail and amazingness of Raising Heart. Looks very lovely. My heart was ドキドキです (dokidoki desu).

Side of the box. Look at how beautiful Nanoha is! =^ ^=

Back of the box, showing action poses that you can copy. Usually I am not one that copies the poses but that big one in the middle looks quite nice.

Lovely stuff…need to do a review/photoshoot for Nanoha. She’s also my first Figma with peg-type hands. My first thought? Less breakable but loose. >.<

Well, that’s end of my Feb loot, just Nanoha. Hope you enjoyed it. I highly recommend loli-Nanoha! Go get her! ^ ^

13 responses to “二月 Feb Loot – 2010

  1. bd77 March 10, 2010 at 17:05

    *whistles in amazement over the accessories*
    Wow. That’s, quite a number…

    Dangit… Wished Kaiyodo would improved their Fraulein series stand, into something like figma ones. >_<

    *imagines all the dynamic poses that can be done with figma stand*

    Ooh…

    • FlawlessExa March 10, 2010 at 21:33

      Most Figma don’t usually come with this much accessories, so I am very happy. It has the most accessories out of all my Figmas. ^ ^

      The Figma stand is pretty nice. The only fault is that aerial poses may tip-over because of the small base, but it can be fixed by buying di:stages. ^ ^;

  2. divinelight March 10, 2010 at 17:44

    Cute Nanoha, I like her too but rather disappointed in her anime, too much like Card Captor Sakura, I mean the graphics is not suitable for me…

    • FlawlessExa March 10, 2010 at 21:34

      Loved Card Captor Sakura when I lived in Hong Kong. Of course the art style looks out-dated now so I don’t think I can watch it with the same feeling again….

  3. EXkurogane March 10, 2010 at 19:34

    Wooo… That’s a lot of accessories. I LOLed when i saw this post. For some odd reason, many people’s new posts in this week has a parcel as the 1st pic (new loot.. yeah, including mine… xD). I’ve seen another few blogs with the same thing…

  4. Fabrice March 17, 2010 at 20:06

    Nice Nanoha Figma!

    I just ordered her, since i have fate.

    she’s adorable ^^

    • FlawlessExa March 17, 2010 at 20:42

      Fate is pretty nice too. My budget is tight so I only got Nanoha. It looks that my budget will be tight for a while so I won’t be able to get Fate until a time later.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

