Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 10

Mar 8th – Mar 14th:

What a long, tiresome and somewhat stressful week. But nevermind that, let’s see the good stuff during my week. This week was quite an ero week for me….don’t want to go into details. ^ ^;

Speaking of which, I have been thinking and I want to do much more on this blog. I planned for this blog to have NSFW (not safe for work) material from the very beginning but somehow, I didn’t had time. I will try to incorporate more.

*ちゅ~ Chu~*

This picture of Kureha is very cute. ^ ^

…yeah, same pose as last week. >.<

Thank god I was able to watch quite a bit of anime this week (To aru Majutsu no Index, Kampfer, Seto no Hanayome, Bakemonogatari, Zoid Genesis). I haven’t been watching much anime, glad to do so now. ^ ^

I also got back to playing some visual novels. Playing VNs in the morning in the best!

Nice, cool weather and weak light outside makes the perfect environment for playing visual novels. ^ ^

Haven’t dust or play around with my figures lately. Didn’t read any manga either…not even online. Need to work on Reborns Gundam also…damn I need another weekend already!

I tried to do a photoshoot earlier yesterday but I simply cannot make my backdrop bright white. It’s bright white in real life but dull on the camera. I eventually gave up. T.T

I can’t wait until the next weekend…

[All photos on da Nikon D5000]

13 responses to “A Week of Figures 10

  1. EXkurogane March 14, 2010 at 21:35

    NSFW material, I’d like to intro you one, in ebay…

    http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Saber-Rin-Tousaka-Fate-Stay-Night-Hand-painted-Wendy_W0QQitemZ380210423891QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item58864ea853

    (make sure u scroll down and see all the images…)
    Ultimate craziness… =.=

  2. AS March 16, 2010 at 17:30

    Haha, NSFW material huh? I have had some on my blog on previous posts. I have a few ero figures that have detachable clothing and my parents don’t “fully” approve but tolerate it as long as I don’t have it fully out in public lol. Though I have a Kanu figure that is bare all and no attachment lol, for that figure I had it in the back in the dark :P.

    • FlawlessExa March 16, 2010 at 19:57

      I don’t plan to put anything extreme. ^ ^;

      I am just thinking of images or CGs of eroge if I am talking about them. I don’t have any ero-figures and don’t plan on getting any.

    • EXkurogane March 17, 2010 at 10:16

      I only have one 1 ecchi figure so far, Kanu Unchou by Griffon. I really like this one, upcoming release by Clayz but it seems there’s no hype over it so i guess i don’t preorder yet… Flawlessexa, do take a look too…

      http://www.thefiguremall.com/figure/802

      What a hot pose!!!

      • FlawlessExa March 17, 2010 at 14:44

        I see….the pose does look very dynamic. The only possible flaw with that pose is that it might only looks goods in certain angles.

        If you want it, go and buy it even it there is no hype. It might be special as not much people will have it. ^ ^

  3. divinelight March 17, 2010 at 17:43

    Well, that’s fine as long as you hid them, it’s not safe for my workplace ^^

    I like your shoots, DSLR really means a different compared to a pocket camera…

    • FlawlessExa March 17, 2010 at 19:58

      Thanks, I still think that my shots are kinda average. DSLRs does make a big difference but I still can’t use it to its full potential, not without proper lighting and background. The kit lens isn’t that great either.

      I still have a long ways to go before I can make my photos the way I want them….

  4. EXkurogane March 19, 2010 at 02:51

    Bandai’s gonna release 1/144 kit -with inner frame… O_O

  5. reno317 March 20, 2010 at 02:07

    Hmm your figure post make me want to start taking more photos of my figures but I always seem to have a hard time of thinking of interesting/unique poses for them and I’m not the best with a camera as well>_<.

    • FlawlessExa March 20, 2010 at 21:37

      Trust me, I know what you mean. My best advice is just to play around until you find a pose that suits the character.

      Just practice, while practice doesn’t make perfect, practice makes better. Our brain is always learning, always. ;)

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

