Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

White Day

Just thought that I should share this, look at lower right corner. ホワイトデー!I want kiss from Yui too! =^ ^=

Don’t remember if I ever showed my desktop. This is my 3rd wallpaper、pretty cute. My other 2 were Azunyan cosplaying as Fate Testarossa and a Christmas one with the Izumi family (Lucky Star).

White day is Japanese variation of Valentines day. Basically the roles of male and females flip. That’s pretty much it. ^ ^;

[No pics were from the D5000!]

6 responses to “White Day

  1. EXkurogane March 14, 2010 at 18:55

    Hmmm… that wallpaper can pretty much cheer you up when you are in bad mood, by just looking at it… XD

    To not “spoil” my “beautiful” wallpaper, I usually have nothing on the desktop, not even 1 item or file. I also close the sidebar (Windows Vista premium SP2), just a single menu bar at the top (Apple Macs are at the bottom) which i click and it expands out, properly organised… And yeah, I change my wallpaper every week…

  2. Fabrice March 17, 2010 at 20:05

    I don’t think White Day will catch up anywhere else mainly because outside of Japan, Valentine’s Day isn’t limited to just females giving presents. Actually, I think more men give presents on Valentine’s Day than women.

    Nice Miku Wallpaper! ^^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

