Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 11

Mar. 15th – Mar. 21st:

I was feeling slugglish on Monday, maybe because they stole an hour of sleep from me? An hour of sleep is big deal to me…when do you go to sleep?

At the beginning of the week it’s starting to get hot and as a result, I haven’t been sleeping well. Of course what I consider hot is a joke to some people…

リボーンズガンダム(Reborns Gundam): =^ ^=

目的達成した(mokuteki tasseishita) Objective achieved. ^ ^

PS: Have I mentioned that Reborns now represents me? PPS: Have I mentioned that I like Haruhi? PPPS: Have mentioned that I like a lot of 2D girls?

Saber Lily and Miku plays with Yuuno-kun. Saber Lily wants to hug him. ^ ^

Hmm…Negi good for you? I personally don’t like them (sorry Miku…).

Had them in this poses since last week but I wasn’t able to take good photos of them. This is the best I can do for now. ^ ^;

Love the pose for Nanoha. It looks so cool. ^ ^

…So after 7 months since I bought her, I have finally decided to open her up and display her on my desk. I have gotten my 1/8 Konjiki no Yami by Good Smile Company since August of 2009. All that time, she was boxed and stayed in a corner. Enjoy the mini-photoshoot~

Reflective base ftw? They could have at least colored the ToLoveる logo though. ^ ^;

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

10 responses to “A Week of Figures 11

  1. EXkurogane March 21, 2010 at 20:31

    At last i get 2see your Yami-chan… ^^;

    Hmm, about sleepng, sometimes i sleep as short as 4 hours per night, sometimes up to 10 or 11 hours (till the next day almost noon) especially during the holidays… XD I have a roommate who can have no sleep one whole night and attend lectures as usual the next day… O_O

    I did this before once -when I worked on my new layout last week! I got many errors in javascripts (thanks to the developer of the template) with some feature missing i practically worked the whole night till 6.30am to correct everything. Ultimately I skipped that morning’s class. ==

    • FlawlessExa March 21, 2010 at 20:44

      It’s been a while since I last saw her. Now I am going to see her everyday. ^ ^
      I wanna do a photoshoot with her, need to find time in the next few weekends.

      I usually sleep at around 11pm. But there was this one time when I was playing Halo 3 online and I didn’t feel sleepy at all, not even at 4am. I finally decided to go to sleep because of boredom. ^ ^;

  2. divinelight March 21, 2010 at 22:06

    Go to sleep about 11pm everyday, woke up for work at 5.30am…

    man, how I miss those days at university, sleep at 2am, woke up at 10am…

  3. bd77 March 21, 2010 at 23:36

    Aww… Ribbons/Reborns Gundam x Haruhi, they make such odd couple. XD

    Uuu… nendos… Cute. ugu…

    Ohh… Yami-chan’s photoshoot. I’ve done that in my earlier post where I was photoshooting my friend’s Yami figure out in a park. Can’t wait to see yours. And….

    Is that a “fan-service” at the last pic? XD

    • FlawlessExa March 22, 2010 at 14:40

      It used to be Dynames, but he was a 1/100. Although Haruhi did had fun by climbing on him. ^ ^
      Reborns size up well but he’s still a mecha. I am waiting to see how SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Gills will size up.

      Consider the last pic a bonus. ;)

  4. Nekomimi036 March 22, 2010 at 00:18

    Good to see Yami ^ ^; It’s been a while since I last saw photo of her. Very nice.

    I gotten my Yami in April 2009 ^ ^ one week after she released. She is a very lovely figure – for me this one from GSC is a nicer/cuter ver. from all figure of Konjiki no Yami that I love.

    I like the ToLoveる logo on the base better than if they could have colored this. Still must get ver. of Lala for her… ^ ^.

  5. Fabrice March 24, 2010 at 06:27

    Nice figure collection. i have to agree that the pose of nanoha is also nice =)

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

