Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Hiiragi Twins – Figma Intro

Ok, this is super late as I was suppose to post this a week after I got the Hiiragi twins. Not knowing how to use Photoshop pushed this back even further. Adding the dialogs took a couple days but finally I am more familiar with Photoshop now (I still suck…).

I did this in Japanese. Japanese readers, please tell me if there are any mistakes, even if you read this in 2011. English translation will be underneath.

Kagami: Hello, I am Kagami.

Tsukasa: H..hello, I am Tsukasa…

Miku: Welcome! I am Miku. And this is Kureha-chan!

[Japanese readers, 新しい居住者 is supposed to be said first, I accidentally put it on the left instead of right.]

Haruhi: New residents? Join the SOS-dan Type-F now! (団-dan = clan, group, brigade)

Haruhi: Saber Lily, go capture them!

Tsukasa: Huh?

Kagami: Ha…

San: Hello.

Kagami: Oh, hello.

Haruhi: Hey! Can you hear me!?

End of story….not much of a story though…I hope that it’s a pretty decent intro for the Figmas. Taught me more about Photoshop too. ^ ^;

おまけ Omake

Kagami: (thought) Have I met her before?…

[All pics taken on the Nikon D5000]

11 responses to “Hiiragi Twins – Figma Intro

  1. bd77 March 22, 2010 at 18:05

    Yep, that’s typical of Haruhi, alright…

  2. EXkurogane March 22, 2010 at 20:27

    lol I like the haruhi part…

  3. divinelight March 23, 2010 at 17:18

    Maybe you could refer to Photoscape which is far easier to use.
    the tutorial is made by chubbybots here:
    http://chubbybots.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/photoscapeguide1.jpg?w=200&h=134

  4. Fabrice March 24, 2010 at 06:29

    ye typical haruhi XD

    i so want seno figma =/

  5. FlawlessExa March 24, 2010 at 14:50

    @Everyone – Can’t expect less from Haruhi. ^ ^;

    @DivineLight – It links to an image?

    @Fabrice – Seno? I don’t know who that is…

  6. AS March 24, 2010 at 14:51

    It’s good to practice with photoshop, lots you can do with it ^^. Nice Koma ^^.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

