Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 13

Mar 29th – Apr 4th:

I have already forgotten this week. Not much words so let’s just get on with the photos:

By the way, I will be on vacation (no idea where we are going but it’s within our state) from Tuesday till Friday so don’t expect any posts next week. This is the 1st time in years so I will be bringing my DSLR to capture every moment I wanna save.

Almost went on a shooting spree with Reborns. ^ ^;

Just a bit more and he will be finished.

This part of the desk is dedicated to my figures. Love how it looks right now. I liked the poses so I didn’t change them, except Tsukasa, who was changed later in the morning.

This shot looks ok…I wasn’t able to take a good one for last week.

Pretty cute though, Lily wants to huggy lion. ^ ^

Pulled her off from my desk because I am starting to get sick of the ugly background. How’s the pose?

[All photos are taken on the Nikon D5000]

10 responses to “A Week of Figures 13

  1. Fabrice April 4, 2010 at 22:27

    as i said before, you got a nice collection =)
    nice pictures =) the one of nanoha is very nice, like the pose.

  2. Gunstray April 4, 2010 at 23:50

    Lovin that clear blue on Rebornzu and Loli Nanoha figma, かわいい!! X3

  3. divinelight April 5, 2010 at 18:09

    always like your photographs.
    will you buy 1 gundam next? the prototype of reborns gundam.

    looking forward for your shoots later.
    I’ve never taken my DSLR outside.

    • FlawlessExa April 5, 2010 at 18:21

      Thanks. ^ ^

      “Even though I like 1 Gundam more than Reborns Gundam, I am pretty dead on budget. Too much figures on pre-order. >.<
      If you want to sponsor me then by all means go ahead. Contact me for my address. ;)" quoted from Figure.fm. ^ ^;;;

      It will just be lots of hills, trees, mountains and night view of Las Vegas. That's why I am bringing a figure or 2. ^ ^

    • divinelight April 5, 2010 at 21:06

      so, new figures on the way.
      when will they arrive?

      bring 2, so they could be a combi.

    • FlawlessExa April 6, 2010 at 21:02

      I got too much to pay for in late April which will arrive in early May. If I can win the auction that ends this week then those will arrive within a week or so.

      I brought Figma Suzumiya Haruhi & Nendoroid Hatsune Miku.

  4. EXkurogane April 6, 2010 at 01:16

    I feel the pain of preorders too. They make me feel like I’m in debt. I have 2 preorders only, 1 is the figure which i havent revealed yet (not sure whether stock will be secured, it’s like $120… T.T), and 2 cospa t-shirts totalling 6090 yen (which is the price of MG Exia Trans-Am)… Even i have lotsa cash in store i can’t spend them freely… There’s a gunpla challenge coming up and if i decide to join, more spending…

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

