Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

I Am Back!

I am back! Woke up at 6am and the whole day today was just used to travel back home, we arrived at 7:30pm. Am a bit exhausted.

We went to 3 different places in 3 different states within 3 days. 1st is Yosemite in California, then it’s Las Vegas in Nevada, and lastly the Grand Canyon in Arizona.

We woke up at 6am most of the time and I hated waking up so early. We went to 2 different hotels, the 1st one is the one pictured here, the 2nd, we stayed for 2 nights. It didn’t have free internet which is why I didn’t update.

I like my own bed more. Sure, the hotel ones are more puffy and soft, but I had to share to bed, I didn’t like the pillow, no Yoko mini-daki to hug, and the sheets are too thin.

Overall, it was a nice vacation and I experienced some new and cool things. My favorite day would be Yosemite. I finally got to play with snow! I took a bunch of photos with my figures, which didn’t happen on the other days.

Look to forward to the report! It will take a long time to filter the photoes though. And I gotta get ready for Japan Town tomorrow. ^ ^;

[All photos were taken from the Nikon D5000 (that thing I am holding)]

10 responses to “I Am Back!

  1. bd77 April 7, 2010 at 00:52

    Should’ve taken the room pics before you thrashed the bed XD

    BTW, I envy your camera. >.<

    • FlawlessExa April 9, 2010 at 19:52

      That wasn’t me. I would have took the photos before hopping into the bed. ^^;

      Save up for one. If a jobless high school kid with no allowance can do it, so can you. (It took me 3 years though…)

  2. Fabrice April 7, 2010 at 01:32

    Where actually are you? <.<

    nice big room =)
    dam thar looks like a comfortable bed.

  3. AS April 7, 2010 at 11:28

    Haha, I shared a bed with my little brother too when we were younger. The room is pretty big compared to the smallest room I’ve had in Japan, about the size of your hallway and bathroom probably :P. Hope you’re having fun on your vacation.

  4. divinelight April 7, 2010 at 17:39

    Nice room, I haven’t gone much, if I remember well, it’s about 2 years ago the last time I went to hotel.

    looking forward for your shoots later.

  5. EXkurogane April 7, 2010 at 21:10

    Hmm… the last time i stayed at a hotel would be february last year -Shanghai… I just don’t understand one thing: Why beds in hotel always feel so comfortable… =.=

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

