Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 18

May 3rd – May 9th:

What an exhausting week. But instead of complaining about it, let’s just move onto the good stuff. I started and watched 2 episodes of the KissXSis OVA due to influence from someone…also watched ep. 2 of Hayate no Gotoku!, ep. 25 of Zoids Genesis and 2 episodes of Shakugan no Shana. Got lots to catch up…

I took many photos of Miku but many were bad or the colors wasn’t consistent. How’s these 2 photos? It’s ok in my opinion, but something looks missing….

Here’s my new mischievous squad…

ツンデレセイバーリリィが最高!

Which photo do you like better? I accidentally stumbled onto a setting for the 2nd picture. The setting won’t let me change the shutter speed so I can’t use that setting most of the time.

A bit out of character perhaps. But who cares, they look cute. ^ ^

Now, I gotta go watch anime. Don’t bother me~

[All photos were taken on D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 18

  1. divinelight May 9, 2010 at 18:59

    my IMO. the first Miku is better.
    and the first Haruhi is better too.

    watch Angel Beats till last episode?
    the 6th is very good.

    too bad it will finish in 12 episodes (some said that…)

    • EXkurogane May 9, 2010 at 20:57

      12 ep only?? I’d wait for it to release all the episodes first then… xD And finish them in 2 or 3 days… Now wacthing To Aru Kagaku no Railgun, at ep 6…

  2. EXkurogane May 9, 2010 at 21:00

    The first photo of Miku and Haruhi are better IMO. Somehow the shades are better distributed (well, i mean the shadows… I kinda have problems with images too bright or dark but it cant be helped though, I’m using cam phone).

  3. FlawlessExa May 10, 2010 at 19:22

    @ DivineLight
    I am guessing that IMO means ‘in my opinion’. That took me months. >.>

    Ah, so the 1st Haruhi photo is better. As for Miku, 1 is just zoomed out/in. A slight change in brightness as a result. That means that was all luck and chance. ^ ^;

    Yep. Gonna watch it raw at least 3 or 4 times then pick a fansubber.

    @EXkurogane
    I don’t see how you can remember what you watched or enjoy what you have seen. Life goes way too fast for something to last 1 or 2 days.

    Well, I guess the way we each see anime is different. To me, watching anime is more than just an entertaining way to pass time, it’s something that must be enjoyed to the fullest and not be disturbed. It is the very representation of live to me.

  4. Fabrice May 11, 2010 at 00:39

    I like the second pic of miku, well first and second is the same so ye, ^^ nice shots.

    the haruhi one also is not bad.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

