Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

My Current Desktop

I wanted to post this on May 5th but I forgot until just yesterday. ^ ^;

Basically, it’s May 5th which is Golden Week’s こどもの日 (kodomo no hi) aka Children’s Day and then this cute baby 唯 (yui) picture from my K-ON! DTA popped up!

Of course I wanted to show you guys but I still had the same wallpaper as last time and I didn’t want to post almost the same picture again. So I got a new wallpaper of this neko cutie in 水着 (mizugi – swimsuit). Want the figure of her…

[No pics are taken on camera, screenshot です (desu)!]

7 responses to “My Current Desktop

  1. Gunstray May 10, 2010 at 15:47

    That image of Baby Yui,is so…Dangerously cute0_0

    Yeah Kodomo no Hi, dont know if its right but Guys could wear a Kabuto, or a full armor

    • FlawlessExa May 10, 2010 at 19:26

      メチャメチャ可愛いですよ~ =^ ^=
      It’s so very very cute!

      All I know about that day is setting up poles of floating carps (was taught that by Doraemon!). Here’s a post on it by Fabrice. I’m too lazy to explain all that stuff. ~.~

  2. Fabrice May 11, 2010 at 00:42

    Ha nice desktop you have,
    is the one with the baby yui a special software?

  3. Nekomimi036 May 11, 2010 at 11:30

    Haha Nice, Where you get the K-ON! DTA ?

    We love mizugi so much ^ ^;

  4. divinelight May 13, 2010 at 06:26

    Cute desktop, I usually use Black as background though because I like how tranquil the black is.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

