Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 19

May 10th – May 16th:

Hey, sorry for being so late. My PC finally died on me last Thursday and I have been down since. My PC had always gave me problems and each time we fix it, something worse happens and now it can’t even turn on. I gave up on it.

I had a lot planned but now they are delayed. I will still try the keep up the posting but I hate having to use my little brother’s laptop. My life is completely shattered and disrupted right now but I am trying my best.

Haruhi stares with amazement at….

My 2 newest loot (I will talk more about them in May Loots). My new body is indeed Gills. I will update that post when I have time, so please be patient.

Saber Lily stares in shyness also. Apparently she took a liking to someone… ^ ^

The Mischievous Squad plays with ferret Yuuno.

Err….oops, wrong focus. ^ ^;;;

There we are. The Hiiragi twins talk among themselves.

Kureha just woke up from her beauty sleep…which I couldn’t get to draft and post yet because the PC died….

Snapshot of Tako Luka playing around when Kureha was still asleep.

And here we have Miku giving Haku a huggy. ^ ^

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 19

  1. bd77 May 19, 2010 at 21:33

    My PC before this suffered a mainboard (motherboard) failure, ON A SUNDAY when basically most big PC shops are closed. >.<
    Dark days indeed, for me… No pc, no net, no animes to watch…

    Holy~! You've got a Subaru Impre..*ahem* figma.

    And forgetting… nice focu*blaaam* ugu… X_x

    –Transmission end due to being shot by Yoko–

    • FlawlessExa May 19, 2010 at 21:40

      I doubt that I can get a new PC, and I doubt even more that it can be fixed. I don’t know what to do right now. T.T

      She’s not a Figma. ;)

      Hmm…Yoko…I have been sleeping with her every night for a while now, not to make you jealous or anything. ^ ^;

  2. Fabrice May 20, 2010 at 00:28

    HAhahaha i need Kureha shes so adorable DX

  3. Gunstray May 20, 2010 at 17:43

    Dark days indeed, except a qaurter of the factor that shut downed my old PC is my own Fist of Rage^^;;

    Saber lily’s face looks jealous even though its cute.

  4. divinelight May 23, 2010 at 20:54

    Gills is so detail, is that SIC or the original Gills?
    even though it’s the original Gills, he is as great as other SICs.

    btw, how do you do with multiple focus like that on the left and the right? I only can use focus at one or multiple (but random as my camera sees it fits)

    • FlawlessExa May 23, 2010 at 21:23

      S.H. Figuarts Gills. I don’t like SICs anymore after my first ones…

      I can’t do multiple focus. In fact, it’s 1 of my biggest issues with photography. You just gotta be lucky or keep them in the same distance away. >.<;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

