Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

五月 Late May Loots – 2010

2 sets of packages arrived in May, both sets had 2 boxes. This is actually the 2nd set, which arrived on the 20th of May.

Very awesome loot, this set is entirely Touhou, Nendo 東風谷早苗 (kochiya sanae) and Figma 霧雨魔理沙 (kirisame marisa). Both are from Otacute.

I will be keeping Marisa in the box until I get Reimu, whenever that may be. >.<;

Here is the 1st set of loot, which arrived on the 10th of May. 1 is from NyaHoshi from Figure.fm/ebay. The other is from Otacute again.

1st up is the ActSta Subaru Nakajima (weird name, it’s in Western format and it’s written in Katakana, as if it’s not a Japanese name).

Yes, this is the ActSta, not the Figma. Would have been perfect if it wasn’t an auction though, I hate auctions. NyaHoshi also put in a small bonus which was nice of her. ^^

The one from Otacute again is the S.H.Figuarts Kamen Rider Gills. I have so many pamphlets advertsing those sci-fi Revoltechs. I don’t mind them, but I wish they could gave me new ones…

The freebies that Otacute packed are special limited bookmarks from Jump Fair. Not for sale it seems. ^ ^

The side of Subaru’s box got some impact it seems, atleast it doesn’t look too bad. The front of Nendo Sanae’s box got a crease too, and I’d prefer to have my Nendo boxes flawless…

Funny how 1 set are figure brands that I never tried before and the other is all Touhou. Great loots this month, but very pricey indeed.

8 responses to “五月 Late May Loots – 2010

  1. bd77 June 10, 2010 at 22:54

    Looks like Touhou merchandises are a-flying out now. =D

  2. Fabrice June 11, 2010 at 01:28

    That was a great look, sanae takes the spotlight and yay figma =)

  3. heathorn June 11, 2010 at 07:07

    subaru!!!
    that one is awesome

  4. FlawlessExa June 11, 2010 at 15:27

    @bd77
    I decided to get all of the Touhou Figma. I don’t really like Figma Sakuya’s hair though….still wants Reimu…

    @Fabrice
    :)

    @Heathhorn
    She really is. My only complaint is the lack of optional hand parts. ~.~

  5. EXkurogane June 11, 2010 at 22:01

    Touhou seems to be hot stuff lately, though i had no idea what it is about…

    I’m impressed with this person. He must be really rich… =.=

    http://www.figure.fm/post/en/12242/June+Loot+Cometh.html

  6. divinelight June 13, 2010 at 18:35

    Woah, great loots for this time.
    And I have nothing for me in late May and June.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

