Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 23

June 7th – June 13th:

Just when I thought that I could relax, the heat strikes in. I am sure I have mentioned it a few times before but I cannot take heat. I absolutely hate warm temperatures, I get aggressive involuntarily. I hate summer…

I hope that I can keep posting stuff despite the heat, but it’s really hard to do anything when it’s hot for me…I don’t like temperatures above 70F/20C…

You know, these 2 can easily become idols if they wanted to. ^ ^

As you know, the 8th was my birthday. On Thursday, 2 days later, new loot arrived. They will count as my late birthday loot (which I bought for myself ^ ^;). I think I will have another late birthday loot end of next week as well as mid July. Not perfectly sure.

Finally some more photos of my ActSta Subaru (I mentioned that her name is weird, right?). She’s hard to take pictures of because her skin always ends up pale in the photos.

A photoshoot of Nendo Puchi Sakine Meiko is coming up~

On Friday, I managed to persuade my friend to pre-order the Limited Edition of PSP game, Fate/Extra. It will be shipped to my place then he will take it home, but I will have a chance to see the exclusive Figma in real life before then. I will be sure to take lots of photos of it. ^ ^

Akita Neru: “レン様!Len-sama!”

Speaking of PSP games, there’s going to be a とある魔術のインデックス (to aru majustu no index) PSP game with an exclusive 御坂美琴 (misaka mikoto) figma! Being a big fan of the show, you know I want it….it’s only a matter of time before I click the pre-order button…

Run, Miku! Run!

Here’s what I managed to watch this week: Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s ep. 3, Kobato. ep. 2, Shining Tears X Wind ep. 10, 2 episodes of Zoids Genesis, 26 & 27.

*Insert your own comment*

Here is to hoping that the summer won’t be too bad….I got alot of stuff to pay for also…

[Some photos were taken over 20 times, on the Nikon D5000]

8 responses to “A Week of Figures 23

  1. bd77 June 13, 2010 at 15:30

    Nice to see your figures having a peaceful day there (unlike mine…).
    Been thinking, how tall is the AcSta figure of Subaru? All I know that it’s taller than the normal figmas.

  2. redmage20386 June 13, 2010 at 19:39

    wow, and in my place (Indonesia) the heat is always about 26-32 C :D

  3. EXkurogane June 13, 2010 at 21:56

    Oh, Can’t tolerate 20C temperature… =.= I suppose it’s common among your country’s people? My place is at least 27-30C… xD

    I’m surprised that Nendos are heavier than i thought (I thought they were as light as gunpla)… lol

    • FlawlessExa June 13, 2010 at 23:18

      I can tolerate 20C but I just find it uncomfortable. I can’t tolerate anything around….above 23C. And no, it’s not common. I am just special. ^ ^;

      My body temperature seems to be always lower than others, which is why they always goes “damn, you’re cold” when we shake hands.

      Lol. ^ ^;
      Cuteness weighs alot. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

