Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

The Kirakira Star Meiko

Not gonna munch words, just enjoy the photoshoot~

I was going to photoshop this last photo with stage lights and etc, but I failed. >.<;

9 responses to “The Kirakira Star Meiko

  1. bd77 June 14, 2010 at 15:42

    Here’s a simple one: http://img816.imageshack.us/img816/8571/meiko.jpg

    A quickie, time: 3 minutes.

    • FlawlessExa June 14, 2010 at 23:10

      I was trying to do something similar, but with lights of 2, 3 different colors at the same time. Then I’d have to edit the lights bouncing off of Meiko as well and I simply had no idea how to do it. ^ ^;

  2. AS June 14, 2010 at 16:24

    You should try to give it another try to add stage lights. I recommend looking around online for different tutorials on merging pictures together but take your time doing it, no rush ^^. I myself want to do some merging as well though I find going out into different environments easier like my recent post ^^;;.

    • FlawlessExa June 14, 2010 at 23:14

      All I did was make an ugly, colored trapezoid and tried to fade it into the the picture, which I couldn’t figure out.

      I also hate reading tutorials because it takes forever and I learn so little from it. What I need are directions explaining the use of every button. :P

      Like how older generations can’t adapt into modern tech, I am not really tech on art. I am much more comfortable with pencil and sketches. >.<;

  3. Fabrice June 15, 2010 at 12:57

    NIce shoots and Nice petit, so cute, she isnt vocaloid right? O.o haha anyway about the light effect Mhmm the one Bd did was quite good actually.

    • FlawlessExa June 15, 2010 at 19:30

      She is a Vocaloid.

      One thing I hate about Photoshop is that some buttons don’t work some times….either that or there’s too much unknown options that make it doesn’t work. >.<

      • EXkurogane June 15, 2010 at 21:57

        I’m not good in photoshopping either. I’m just impressed how some people can spend hours photoshopping their photos just to look pretty (and the fact their photoshooting skills are lacking) before uploading them as profile pics in facebook – the girls. =.= To me it isn’t worth it wasting so much time on that…

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

