Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 24

June 14th – June 20th:

Quite a nice, long week this was. I don’t really remember if much happened, still trying to get a PSP, and I finally watched a couple episodes of anime. Not hot at all this week. ^ ^

Looks pretty. Love that spot of my desk (love the front and right side too, the top part is nice also ^ ^;).

Her skin really looks paler in the photos…I wonder why? Still lovely though~

Suzumiya Haruhi, recently her school uniform looks really nice on her all of a sudden…

Adorable Haku must hug cutie Index!

This photo is a bit over-exposed, sorry. ^ ^;

Hatsune Miku offers her 葱 (negi), Kureha gladly accepts it (without knowing what it really is…). ^ ^;

Saber Lily is serious! She’s striking the Distant Avalon pose. ^ ^

Speaking of Nendoroid Saber, I want that Saber Super Movable Edition! I hope that it’s not an exclusive or anything…

Kochiya Sanae-chan was really shy at 1st but she took a liking to San-chan. Cute. ^ ^

Nanoha is looking adorable. (How did I make the background that black?).

So far, I am still trying to get a PSP. Once I do, then I will work on the late-birthday loot post (that’s what the June loots are). I also have been working on MG Exia and I will get the 1st WIP up soon.

Lately, I have been more and more unsatisfied with my photos. I thought that I am losing my skill so I compared it to my earlier photos. To my surprise, my recent ones are better…that means that it’s time for a new lens, my standard kit lens no longer meet my expectations…Time to save up $300 for a Macro lens. @.@

[All photos are on the Nikon 5000]

Angel Beats! ep. 4 Edit Yesterday, 1:25 PM
Shugo Chara! ep. 18 Edit 06-18-10, 8:37 PM
Shugo Chara! ep. 17 Edit 06-18-10, 8:12 PM
Hayate the Combat Butler! ep. 6 Edit 06-16-10, 7:45 PM
Seto no Hanayome ep. 9 Edit 06-16-10, 5:50 PM
Shugo Chara! ep. 16 Edit 06-15-10, 4:26 PM
Needless ep. 6

8 responses to “A Week of Figures 24

  1. bd77 June 21, 2010 at 03:13

    Overall, your pictures looks good, but…
    Ugu…. too many…. nendo… poison…

    *falls*

  2. Nekomimi036 June 21, 2010 at 12:53

    Nice to see Yami-chan again, very love this figure. Want to go out with my Yami to take some photo but still is raining. >< Nice photos.

    I have a big hope for the new Nedoroid Saber Super Movable Edition to, but pobably she will be not exclusive or anything thats… ^ ^;

    • FlawlessExa June 21, 2010 at 13:51

      I am afraid to go outside with my figures. There’s not really any good place for figures around here…

      I sure hope so. But the “Super Movable Edition” thing sounds…

      • Nekomimi036 June 21, 2010 at 14:50

        I have a good place around my house to make photos, hehe~ only there I go out with my figures. Still I do like to keep them in my room. ^ ^

        Thats… the “Super Movable Edition” thing sounds like it but I still have a the hope that she will be a normal nendoroid for sale.

      • FlawlessExa June 21, 2010 at 18:09

        Not to mention I don’t really have a safe carrier to transport my figures. ^ ^;

        Only time will tell…

      • EXkurogane June 21, 2010 at 21:34

        I also had issues smuggling my Yami-chan home from campus without being noticed. It’s impossible to put her in a bag or some carrier without breaking it. Havent been able to bring figures out of my home as well…

      • FlawlessExa June 22, 2010 at 11:37

        Yami? My only advice is to put her in that big box of hers, cover that up in like a plastic bag and etc.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

