Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

The 1st 6 Months

This is a part of my “retrospective” series, where I look back on how things went and talk a bit about it. All retrospective posts will be in the Retrospective category.

January – A bang and a boom

January is when I started (revived) this site, after seeing so many photos made by others and deciding that I want to catalog my life. At 1st starting out, I didn’t know what to post so I just posted random life stuff, not much happened.

To celebrate the New Year, I decided to pre-order some stuff and buy a few things but then more stuff came up and I bought them too. So in the end I bought too much to began the year with. ^ ^;;;

February – Error

February was when I PC broke. All I did was kept up with the A Week of Figures. Still awaiting more news on some figures shown at Wonder Festival back then.

March – Chasing to the present

In March, my PC was finally fixed and I began to enjoy life once again. However there were tons of posts that I needed to catch up with, both posting my own and to read other’s. Pretty nice things happened, lots of different holidays. ^ ^

April – Creativity fail

No April Fools joke, in April I just couldn’t think of anything new to post. All I did was prepare old photos and posted them. Didn’t feel much like picking up the camera nor did I have any cool ideas to shoot. I was trapped.

May – Real life, Halo Reach and error

May was very busy, real life was annoying the hell out of me and the Halo Reach beta was out then. So all I did was play games. I didn’t post much at the beginning of May, then my PC broke again, and I couldn’t do anything else besides A Week of Figures, but even then they were late by a day or 2.

June – Invisible Hope

Things began to brighten up in June. My PC was fixed a week into June, my birthday came up and now that it’s summer I have much more time. Just like in March I have tons of stuff to catch up on. I also got a friend into buying stuff online and things are going crazy….

[All photos were from old posts, click on it for the post it was taken from]

4 responses to “The 1st 6 Months

  1. EXkurogane June 23, 2010 at 00:03

    Guessed i was thinkin’ the same thing as you did… Already prepared the draft on The first half of 2010, but will publish it on 30th June… >.<

    • FlawlessExa June 23, 2010 at 10:01

      Geneses think alike? ^ ^;

      I wanted to publish it end of June but I have 3+ more retrospective posts to work on. I want to get most of it done by end of June.

  2. divinelight June 23, 2010 at 18:47

    ah a Kaleidoscope, I usually see the review for the year when reading a year-end magazine (usually videogames).

    I kinda forget what I’ve been doing till now.
    Maybe I really need to do this sometimes too.

    • FlawlessExa June 24, 2010 at 13:33

      That’s exactly why I make my A Week of Figures. I just browsed through and then I could tell how that month kinda was.

      Still got lots of Retrospect posts to do….

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

