Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 25

June 21st – June 27th:

Orrrgggh! Must…hug…Miku Army! *Note: This is less than 1/2 of the actual army*

Close up~ Very cute indeed.

Watched an episode of Kobato., Kampfer, Hayate no Gotoku and finished Shining Tears X Wind. It was an ok series, it felt rushed and incomplete, the games are probably a lot better. Dammit I hated the ending…

The strap charms came from this~ More on that in the upcoming late birthday loot post. The Hiiragi twins are also hanging out here.

Tako Luka! Finally makes her debut after however long that I haven’t taken a picture of her. ^ ^;

Nanoha-chan can be hard to pose at times but when you do it right, she’s such a cutie! ^ ^

Another photo, of just the upper body this time.

Nyaa~ Finally got a PSP 2000, it’s pre-hacked and I will be enjoying some Japanese games. Need to get a bigger memory stick though. Also can’t wait for the Index PSP game. ^ ^

I also want to buy some Visual Novels for the PSP…

One of the joints for the base is too loose, and I can’t tighten it because the head is beginning to strip. No more aerial poses for Subaru. >.<;

Gotta pay for loots at AmiAmi (I am scared of the shipping…) and at my proxy service, Tenso. No much else planned, but my parents want me to learn how to drive. I am completely uninterested….

[All photos taken on the D5000]

22 responses to “A Week of Figures 25

  1. EXkurogane June 27, 2010 at 21:15

    Why uninterested in learning to drive??? O_O At least you can travel around by yourself…

  2. bd77 June 27, 2010 at 21:53

    Driving, one of the ultimate expression of freedom. Nothing like traveling on an empty open highway, speeding-by (WITHIN the speeding limits, mind you) and listening to some good tunes while at it. And yes, been doing so ever since.

    Never expect that ActSta’s base can be that troublesome… But still, Subaru looks nasty in that pose.

    • FlawlessExa June 27, 2010 at 21:59

      Empty highway? Never seen one except when traveling to Nevada and Arizona. Good tunes? I don’t have any CDs yet…

      They are nearly identical to Figma bases. It just so happened that one of the screws is stripping. Maybe I have already tightened it too much…

  3. Nekomimi036 June 27, 2010 at 22:32

    I can’t wait for the PSP A Certain Magical Index game with figma to! >< Nice Miku photos.

  4. AS June 27, 2010 at 22:34

    The keychains are very cute <3. Quite a big Miku army, be aware of Miku lol.

  5. Gunstray June 27, 2010 at 23:13

    Btw It will be harder to get ISO/CSO games now,and you’ll need firmware 5.00 m33 or Gen(which I still dont approve)

  6. FlawlessExa June 28, 2010 at 13:06

    @Nekomimi036
    Thanks, though we have a long wait ahead of us. ^ ^;

    @AS
    Miku wouldn’t harm you, just overwhelm you with cuteness. ^ ^;

    @Gunstray
    Using Gen D3. I don’t plan to DL everything, will be buying the games that I really liked.

  7. Rin June 28, 2010 at 23:31

    I think my bring is on Miku overload…
    Reminds me that I should start on my figure shoots now…

  8. Fabrice June 29, 2010 at 02:12

    Lol you have miku army XD

  9. divinelight June 29, 2010 at 18:27

    Miku is cute like always.
    go get Project Diva (Miku) on PSP when you got yours

    • FlawlessExa June 29, 2010 at 19:09

      Already started playing it. It was quite hard….I went for 6 hours straight on trying to clear World is Mine on Normal. My hand hurt so bad after that. ^ ^;

      Will be playing some songs on Easy before tackling Normal again. ^ ^;

    • divinelight July 3, 2010 at 08:35

      I lost the game though -_-‘
      it’s in my portable hardisk and the disk corrupted.

      maybe I’ll just play the 2nd after release.
      do you know when will it be?

    • FlawlessExa July 3, 2010 at 11:51

      Ouch…speaking of which, I need to get another external HD…and the external has all of my data + some not on my PC…

      Late July I believe.

  10. heathorn July 4, 2010 at 03:46

    OMG that’s not even half of your miku collection o.O….

    why not learn driving? I see it as a skill, which might be useful in some urgent situation :D

    • FlawlessExa July 4, 2010 at 17:48

      Still have 5 more straps to open up. ^ ^

      True, might be useful in urgent situation. But it’s rare to have urgent situations. Plus I fear that I might do something crazy (Initial D ^ ^;).

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

