Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

六月・誕生日 June/ Late Birthday Loots – 2010

June loots, also known as my late birthday loots, which are my birthday presents that I bought for myself (except the PSP). The loots from AmiAmi arrived 1st but I will show off the PSP 1st for a reason…

The PSP came in the boxes pictured above, along with some manual and other stuff which I didn’t even bother touching. It came with a 2GB memory stick, need to buy a bigger one… The PSP is meant to be a present from my parents. ^ ^

The PSP was nicely taken care of, very minor wear. Very happy about it. The language setting was set to Japanese and then I downloaded tons of themes (spent hours). ^ ^;

NSWF from this point on. AmiAmi loots contains いもうと (imouto) oppai~

So what I bought for myself from AmiAmi is, a box of 8 Hatsune Miku strap charms w/ 2 secret types, and a pillow case cover of 千歳佐奈 (Chitose Sana) from 天神乱漫 (Tenshin Ranman).

I wanted these Miku straps ever since I saw them during a coverage on an event (WonFest?). I didn’t know that it was released and only 13 or so was left. I bought it after a couple mins of thinking. I still haven’t opened all 10 packs, will do a review-like post once I do. ^ ^

Here’s a full view of the pillow case cover. It’s a regular pillow case (for your head) not a 抱き枕 (dakimakura) which you hug. I am not going to use it, because I don’t want to get it dirty…and have people question me. ^ ^;

I love 天神乱漫 (Tenshin Ranman), which is a Visual Novel, and I wanted some kind of merchandise from it. These pillow cases are among the cheapest and I chose this one. Cause Sana is cute + いもうと (imouto) = awesome. ^ ^

12 responses to “六月・誕生日 June/ Late Birthday Loots – 2010

  1. Gunstray June 30, 2010 at 23:14

    …..*Bleeds*……*Bleeds uncontrollably*

  2. Nekomimi036 July 1, 2010 at 05:22

    Nice loots! Now you need more the PSP game… ^ ^

    • FlawlessExa July 1, 2010 at 23:26

      The only game in plan right now is the Index game. Can’t afford anything else right now. ^ ^;

      Although I do want to buy Hatsune Miku: Project Diva 2nd… I guess I will have to DL it. ^ ^;

  3. EXkurogane July 1, 2010 at 21:58

    LOL i want a nekkid pillow cover too, but i will get questions of course… xD

  4. divinelight July 1, 2010 at 23:26

    nice, go fetch Miku Project Diva in PSP ^^

  5. Brett July 3, 2010 at 14:55

    Just ordered a PSP-3000 actually! It was on sale at Dell and my PSP Go is disappointing and the PSP-1000 is getting a bit beat up and old. ^^

    I like the pillow case a lot also, very cute.

    And happy belated birthday!

    • FlawlessExa July 3, 2010 at 23:31

      Have heard nothing but bad news about the PSP Go. ^ ^;

      Good luck with your PSP 3000, it’s alot more slim and light weigh compared to the 1000. ^ ^

      Thanks very much. ^ ^

  6. Fabrice July 4, 2010 at 19:24

    FUCK YE! 千歳佐奈 cover.
    =) looks so nice ^^”

    nice psp get as well.

    • FlawlessExa July 4, 2010 at 19:37

      Dropping the F bomb? ^ ^;

      Thanks, but I probably won’t get to use the pillow cover for a few years. And the PSP is way better than the DS. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

