Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 27

July 5th – July 11th:

Sorry for posting this so late. Filtering these photos took a while, not to mention I have been so obsessed with my goal of watching more anime and playing more VNs. Was really awesome. ^ ^

Here is my history of anime that I watched this week, the biggest things would be finishing とある魔術のインデックス (Toaru Majutsu no Index) and 灼眼のシャナ (Shakugan no Shana). Want to start on Railgun and Shana II but I need to find fansubbers and finish other anime as well.

I finally finished a route of the eroge, プリマステラ Prima Stella. Should I talk about it now and each time I finish a route, or when I finish everything?

Missed EMS again so I went and picked up  my Black Rock Shooter [Black Blade ver.] PVC figure on Tuesday, July 6th. I am just blown away by this figure. I am loving it, really might consider to pre-order Dead Master….

1/8 Hatsune Miku also popped up at Figure.fm for $80 USD. Really bad timing, but as 1 of my most wanted figures for a year or so, I just had to buy it. Not too bad of a price, his figure.fm profile is here.

More loots will arrive maybe this week. July Loots (stuff that I bought in June) will be the most expensive month of loots yet…*sigh* It’s almost a year ever since I begin collecting figures, and it might start ending soon. More of that in a separate post…

Testing out an effect. Which photo is better? Top or Bottom? (<-I like both ^ ^)

The top-right side of my desk. Nice views….

Bottom-right side of my desk = figure’s playground. Also took a photo of the top-left side but there’s not much and the photo sucked. The bottom-left is so empty that I didn’t even bother with a photo. :P

Even at summer and with all this free time, it is still not enough to make up for lost time…I must still watch more anime, start new ones (any recommendations? I like comedy.), play more VNs and also start new ones. That and then my Japanese must accelerate also…

[All photos were taken on the D5000 a few days ago…]

9 responses to “A Week of Figures 27

  1. chubbybots July 14, 2010 at 09:59

    Got to agree ^^ Both Sanae pictures are equally good lol!!

  2. divinelight July 14, 2010 at 20:39

    like the first, but both are great.
    it’s been a loooooong time from my last time playing VN…

    ah well Persona 3 Portable is consuming most of my time.

    anime rec? I’m watching Digimon Xros, Seitokai no Yakuin Domo (as well as Seitokai no Ichizon), and Amagami SS

    • FlawlessExa July 15, 2010 at 14:24

      Playing VNs and eroge are vital to my development of reading and understanding Japanese. ^ ^;

      Been planning to watch Seitokai no Ichizon, but I need to find a fansubber, might watch Seitokai no Yakuin Domo after Ichizon. Never heard of Amagami SS though.

  3. EXkurogane July 14, 2010 at 20:39

    Digimon Xros Wars… muz watch… my childhood anime…

  4. Fabrice July 17, 2010 at 06:54

    Seto nyan … my favorite hands down ^^

  5. heathorn July 18, 2010 at 00:37

    vote for bottom!

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

