Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Best Photos [Mid 2010]

Last part of my retrospective until end of the year I believe. Here are most, if not all, of my best photos that I have taken so far. Due to the amount of images, I couldn’t give every single photo deep thought, so it’s a bit rushed. Feel free to disagree or suggest a photo that I have taken. [Photo Heavy!]

[All images are old, but not linked to the post. I don’t think any of you care anyways. :P]

5 responses to “Best Photos [Mid 2010]

  1. heathorn July 18, 2010 at 00:39

    your photos are GOOD!!!
    my fave is sleeping kureha

  2. chubbybots July 18, 2010 at 04:19

    I agree with heathorn ^^ Sleeping Kureha best!!

    (hope they re release this nendo!!)

  3. FlawlessExa July 18, 2010 at 16:37

    @Heathorn & Chubbybots
    Thanks! Maybe I should have submitted a Kureha photo to the photo contest instead of Miku. ^ ^;

    Didn’t make it into the top 100…

    I wish that they rerelease Nagi, Louise and Kagamiku. Not now though, I am too broke….next year would be good…

  4. Fabrice July 18, 2010 at 17:42

    Even thought the pictures are old, they are very nice and creative! =)

    I really really liked most of the shots you took, hard to choose which one, but hahah i must say the Hatsune one was quite funny XD

    • FlawlessExa July 18, 2010 at 20:49

      Thanks, these are my bests photos I have took. I am kinda disappointed on how I haven’t done enough photoshoots. Alot were from my A Week of Figures.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

