Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 28

July 12th – July 18th:

I can’t believe that it has been a week already. I am just so busy trying to catch up with the time that I have lost. *sigh* I can’t believe I still don’t have enough time to do everything…I need to devise a plan…

So many anime to watch, bishoujo games to play, video games to play, building 2 gunpla, taking care of figures, manga to read, taking photos, making posts for the blog, hanging out with friends, reading other people’s blog, sleeping and additional stuff that wastes time.

Some specific goals for this week, to take more photos and more posts for the blog. And according to the 2 votes from last week (~.~), I will start drafting Prima Stella. Still have some drafts that could be worked on and new photos to take.

Here’s my history of anime I watched. I just found out that my fansubber for Bakemonogatari still haven’t finish…I think that’s kinda ridculous. For those who watched Bakemonogatari, who was your fansubber? I might need a new one…

I also massively DLed the same anime from different fansubbers for better video quality. Now I gotta pick which ones in order to save space…

I played some se.きらら last week, going for Aya’s route 1st. Since their Figmas are coming out, I need to get to know them some more. Pre-ordered Kagura Aya and Kawamura Yuu (this 1 is from Otacute b/c it sold out everywhere else…).

Undecided for Nozomi, She haven’t shown up in the game yet.

Om nom nom~

I also won a Revoltech Fraulein from a giveaway on figure.fm, as well as won a small contest at Reno’s Figure Reviews. I have been rewarded with a di:stage. ^ ^

By the way, what would you like to see more of on the blog? (Vote for multiple choices)

So last week was a pretty good week, but things were so rushed. I’d like to take things slower but I don’t have the time to. Thinking about it I can’t remember much that I have accomplished last week. Hopefully I can do more this week.

Hope you enjoyed the photos! (And don’t forget to vote.)

[All photos are from the D5000]

12 responses to “A Week of Figures 28

  1. EXkurogane July 20, 2010 at 19:56

    Hey, in the second pic, is that a binder? Tokido Saya? I ordered one also… ^^;

  2. Nekomimi036 July 21, 2010 at 11:33

    I do like to see: All from the poll!! Hehe~

    This week is very busy for me too somehow… ><

    Nice photos. Love the neko pose of Seto-san.

    • FlawlessExa July 21, 2010 at 12:03

      Then go ahead and vote for every single one of them. I hope that people realizes that they can vote for more than 1 choice…

      I was busy all the other weeks too you know. ^ ^;;

      Thanks! Have you watch Seto no Hanayome?

  3. AS July 21, 2010 at 13:42

    That’s pretty cool that you won those prizes ^^. That poor octopus head (can’t remember her name now xD). I went with qq & II-subs to finish Bakemonogatari.

  4. Nekomimi036 July 21, 2010 at 21:47

    I watched the Seto no Hanayome anime… ^ ^

  5. Fabrice July 22, 2010 at 05:08

    ”So many anime to watch, bishoujo games to play, video games to play, building 2 gunpla, taking care of figures, manga to read, taking photos, making posts for the blog, hanging out with friends, reading other people’s blog, sleeping and additional stuff that wastes time”

    HAHA thats exactly me i guess LOL XD

    anyway i see the se.kirara box of aya kagura, you should take her out!!!! shes wonderful to have 8D

    • FlawlessExa July 22, 2010 at 12:29

      Another comrade found! XD

      Its Kagura Aya (神楽亜矢). Not the other way around, you should know. ;)

      I will take her out later, she will have to stay in the box for now. My desk is too full of figures, My BRS and Miku is still boxed up.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

