Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 30

July 26th – Aug. 1st:

Well, there goes July. Just 1 month left…The month was….ok. But I still couldn’t achieve all that I could do. In fact, I still haven’t did much for the blog besides the usual…

Hachune Miku, save her, watch, or join in on the fun?

Despite the bad angle, ironically this was the only photo of Nanoha that was in focus…Still mighty cute. ^ ^

I temporarily put all of my Nendoroids here. I meant to change all her poses and everything, but even after a week I still didn’t get around to it….

Figma Seto San. I love her eyes, it’s printed so clear and nice. ^ ^

Gills striking a cool pose, which means that Haku must huggy! Di:stages are helpful indeed, but it sure requires more di:stages and creativity…

Here’s my plan for my days:

  • Morning – Play VNs
  • Noon to Early Afternoon – Watch Anime/ Figures / Read / Online / Games
  • Late Afternoon – Gunpla / Online / Other (need suggestions)
  • Night – Online / Figures/ Game / Blog

[All photos taken yesterday on the D5000]

12 responses to “A Week of Figures 30

  1. bd77 August 1, 2010 at 22:45

    Ah… Haruhi at her usual self, I see. =.=

    Hopefully Gills noticed Haku and… gives off a sweat-bead expression? =D

    • FlawlessExa August 3, 2010 at 12:59

      Lol. ^ ^;

      I love puchi Haku. Gills has been taking care of her….ok, I admit that there were times when Gills accidentally drop her head 1st onto the ground but I am trying my best. :P

  2. divinelight August 2, 2010 at 17:46

    I’ve just known she is called Hachune Miku lol, after my post which use her VS.

    Gills surely looks like an SIC should be

  3. EXkurogane August 2, 2010 at 19:16

    Somehow, Azunyan is making her way into every otaku’s house… =.= A local retailer which i buy from stocked in 120 units (the first time a nendo is being stocked in so many) at once and there’re only 15 units left after just barely 2 weeks… ><

  4. hiroy_raind August 3, 2010 at 00:53

    Gills looked really cool there.
    and Figma San is good. My roommate was very depressed when he lost her sword.

  5. Fabrice Requin August 3, 2010 at 06:11

    I sometimes dont have time to change the pose of the figures, so time consuming >.<

    • FlawlessExa August 3, 2010 at 13:52

      As you can see in my A Week of Figures, I change the figures’ poses weekly.

      It could be time consuming, but I feel bad for the figures if they are not handled once in a while. Either you dust them or play with them. Otherwise dust gathers.

  6. AS August 3, 2010 at 15:44

    I don’t tend to rearrange my nendos ^^;;. I tend to put them into a position I really like and leave them that way. Also, sometimes they tend to fall apart easily and can’t stand up, even with the base to help them, when I move them around. Though I do lightly dust them every now and then.

    • FlawlessExa August 3, 2010 at 21:32

      I decided that it’s my responsibility as a figure collector to play with them and dust them.

      I make sure I do so as least once a week.

      Gunpla on the other hand, stays in a certain pose for weeks….I will change them around when I feel bored. ^ ^;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

