Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 31

Aug. 2nd – Aug. 8th:

This week was a really fast week. I really don’t remember much that happened at all. Here’s my history of anime I watched this week.

Azunyan, Azunyan, nyan, nyan, Azunyan. ^ ^

Kureha: *chu~*

Sanae: Wah~ >///<

Err…元気 genki as always? ^ ^;

And Miku is looking really cute right in front of me. ^ ^

Me: Azunyan 二号 (nigou, #2) 発射 (hassha, launch)!

Azunyan #2: *zzzz*

Me: “おい (oi)…”

Still trying to get some posts up, hang in there. I also have tons of posts to catch up with. Beside those, I am still trying to decide my purchases. Which of these Figmas should I get? Nozomi, Luka, or Dead Master? All release in Oct. Should I get 1/8 Dead Master in Nov? ActSta Nanoha looks great too. In Jan, I am getting 1/8 Nadeko but should I support Danny as well?

So many decisions to make…What about you? Figure fans, have you decided what to get from WonFes? Gunpla fans, getting anything from the recent new kits? Tokusatsu fans, POing any of those new Kamen Rider SHFs and SICs?

[All photos were taken yesterday on the D5000]

14 responses to “A Week of Figures 31

  1. Nekomimi036 August 8, 2010 at 22:54

    Azu-nyan is TO cute! The photos is soo good. ><

    I am already decided what I will be going to get from the Wonder Festival (visit my blog if you are interesed).

  2. bd77 August 8, 2010 at 23:34

    Sanae looks… Awww… :3

    As expected from a cat (Azunyan #2). =D

  3. Fabrice Requin August 9, 2010 at 05:48

    haha you should have put the cat on Azu nyan ^^

  4. coolmikeol August 10, 2010 at 17:38

    Hey There! Remember me from the Sakura Matsuri?

    Kawaii Nendoroids FTW! I still don’t own any figures or nendoroids, but seeing your pictures of Azu-nyan and Miku really makes me want to start my collection too. Too bad for me and my money issues.

    • FlawlessExa August 10, 2010 at 19:43

      Oh hey, yeah I still remember. ^ ^

      Figures are great, but it can become a problem if you don’t be careful. I am just going off of my money saved up with all my past birthdays, Christmas and Chinese New Year. ^ ^;

      I am running out soon, so I need to get a job if I want to keep buying figures. Got to have that planned out if you want to start as well.

      Best of luck to you! Also, me and my friends are planning to go to Japan Town again around the 19th for one of my friend’s birthday. Just letting you know.

  5. divinelight August 10, 2010 at 22:30

    So, that’s Neru Akita.
    I need to play Project Diva 2nd to know about her.

    I like her more than Miku personally. currently she is my fave together with Kagamine Rin.

    • FlawlessExa August 10, 2010 at 22:52

      It’s Akita Neru.

      I still haven’t finish the 1st game yet. ^ ^;
      I will go onto the 2nd game once I finish the first, but it won’t be soon. ^ ^;

      Hmm….can’t say that I have a favorite, but Haku is really cute (except when he’s singing rock or other yelling songs). There lots of other nice charatcers as well.

      ….makes me wanna read Chibi Miku again. T.T

  6. EXkurogane August 11, 2010 at 00:54

    Hmm… I suggest you choose Figma Luka… BTW I have no idea what is the huge tuna fish included is for… xD

    As for me, the only WonFes stuff i’m interested is Snow Miku, though i might wont be able to get it within this month, unless i delay my planned purchase of a PVC figure (i would have enough to buy Snow Miku immediately if i did). I suppose buying the nendo first is better??? T.T

    • FlawlessExa August 11, 2010 at 11:54

      I want to get all that I listed but I really can’t. T.T

      I don’t know, I mean, at least I already have a Miku so I can put off Snow Miku. Man, decisions are so hard. >.<

  7. Hilingcare August 11, 2010 at 21:46

    little ms.nyan is cute as ever

    great photos ! ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

