Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Trading Straps – Track 01

I bought this box set all the way back in June, but only recently have I finished opening every pack. Sorry about the long delay, but now, let’s get on with the review. ^ ^

1st is the box. About the height of a Figma and looks like 2 Figma can fit in there if they don’t have long hair.

360 on the box, the sides shows you how the 8 Miku straps looks like and it has 2 secret ones. As it says on the box, it retails for 4500円 for the entire box, and 450円 for each individual pack.

Since I bought it on AmiAmi, it was actually way cheaper. I got it for $35 USD. ^ ^

The top of the box. It’s pre-perforated and allows stores to display the box and have people buy each pack. The front of the box as well, but I didn’t want to rip the box apart. ^ ^;

So open the box and you will be presented with 10 packs of unknown straps. Each pack has a V-shaped card with the strap squeezed in between, so you actually can’t feel on the pack and see which one it is. Very evil. ^ ^;

And here’s the 8 different straps of Hatsune Miku that’s in this box set. They are all very cute indeed! The 2 secret types? That will be the last picture.

Now for individual pictures of each strap:

Done? All of these are costumes that you can unlock in the PSP game Hatsune Miku: Project Diva. I still haven’t finish the game but I unlocked half of these costumes.

They will definitely make some for the 2nd game, but the potential to milk the 1st game is still there. ^ ^;

And these 2 are the secret ones. I am kinda disgusted by Len…why did they choose him out of everyone else!? T.T

With 9 straps (kicked Len out), I won’t be short of hanging these girls on all of my portable devices. And of course, they are great to look at together!  Do you hang any straps on your portable devices (like cell-phone, game systems and .etc)?

[All photos taken on D5000]

17 responses to “Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Trading Straps – Track 01

  1. Gunstray August 11, 2010 at 19:21

    Miku with the Hat Beats everyone of them, especially the Original!

    Awkwardly It looks kinda Bad-ass…in the wrong way

    • FlawlessExa August 11, 2010 at 21:19

      That one is actually the 1st one that I opened up. (They are actually in the order I received them).

      It’s very cute, 1 of my favorites. It’s the costume for the song, ストロブナイツ (Strobe Nights?)

  2. Nekomimi036 August 12, 2010 at 04:21

    They are soo cute! >< Nice get.

  3. EXkurogane August 12, 2010 at 04:39

    Yup, i do hang straps on my phone but I’m looking for a nice one to replace my aged one…

  4. AS August 13, 2010 at 15:58

    Haha, you should hang them all on one xD. I used to have phone straps but they ended up breaking or got damaged so I stopped ^^;;. I like the first Miku with her hands held up to her face. Who wants Len :P?

    • FlawlessExa August 13, 2010 at 20:59

      lol, overkill. Cuteness overkill. ^ ^;

      The only strap I am using right now is a freebie from Otacute on my cell phone. It’s gets pretty dirty so I kinda don’t want to use my Miku(s). :(

  5. Valence August 14, 2010 at 04:54

    From the first photo, I thought it was some kind of trading card game (thank god it wasn’t.)

    It’s stuff like this which makes me wish my phone could have straps attached to it D:

    • FlawlessExa August 14, 2010 at 11:33

      I am not really into cards….because of my past experiences from them *ahem*.

      I have lots of things that I could use as straps, but I am protective of them. ^ ^;

  6. Fabrice Requin August 14, 2010 at 04:57

    I like this one of Miku

    Nice straps overall except Len O.o

  7. Valence August 15, 2010 at 00:38

    Come to think about it, I wouldn’t mind having the Len strap o.o Lolwhut

  8. Yina August 26, 2010 at 22:23

    I really enjoying this game.there are tons of options,character,songs,ect. And you are in charge of the back stage works as well. Also you decorate her chambers,coordinate her outfits and change her image. So you can get high scores in the games and take the chance to see your idols perform for you .
    More exciting are waiting for you to try

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

