Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 32

Aug 9th – Aug 15th:

This week had some awesome days but also some bad days. Overall was awesome since today was an awesome day. ^ ^
Nothing much this week but I have been working on repairing & modding my little brother’s HG Impulse. I probably won’t post it on the blog though.

Speaking of which, I still own you a photoshoot of his Nendo Drossel. ^ ^;

Miku is…so cute~~~! *huggy*=^ ^=

….just…what am I supposed to do with this again? o.O;

Initial pose for Miku. All other photos was actually terrible, somehow this one turned out to be good. ^ ^;

I somehow did this as well. I really need to practice my photography some more…

And here’s Neru adding insult to injury.

Err….pretty swords? (and background as well ^ ^;)

I love my Azunyan! ^ ^

More ~chu chu~ for Sanae. ^ ^

Always hard to pose the Hiiragi twins…but they go with random objects together.

And this is where all of my Miku straps will be for the moment. ^ ^

I should expect my loot next week, got to plan out my payments for next months loot as well. I wonder if I can squeeze something in…I am going to Japan Town on the 19th to celebrate my friend’s birthday and also to end the summer. Now that 1 of my friend a 18, I hope to get some magazines…

[All photos were taken yesterday and today, on the Nikon D5000]

8 responses to “A Week of Figures 32

  1. lightningsabre August 15, 2010 at 22:35

    (Psst… Tsukasa-chan… hand me that Meiko strap)

  2. Mikee August 15, 2010 at 22:42

    More Nendo Yuri Plz^^

  3. bd77 August 15, 2010 at 23:35

    Rider Gills, you’re using it wrong. XD

    Holy… An army of Miku straps on the monitor!

    Marisa: Wanna have me take’em down, ze? *smirks*
    Me: No.
    Marisa: :<

  4. Nekomimi036 August 15, 2010 at 23:47

    Yami! >< and the army of Miku… haha~ Nice photo.

    Oh I see the dust on Azu-nyan?

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

