Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 33

Aug 16th – Aug 22nd:

Was a so-so week as far as I remember. My history of anime I watched this week. Watched alot of Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou as I want to finish it before —- starts…and Fabrice made me join MyFigureCollection. ^ ^;

Miku off flies with her 葱 (negi, leek)!

And it’s none other than Kochiya Sanae that’s working the miracle. ^ ^

Oh, and there’s my new Nendo, Theia! She’s very impressed with (anything) Sanae’s magic. ^ ^;

Gimme your money before I draw my sword.

じ~~~ Jiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Er guys? Help, I am being robbed! o.O;

Testing a shot with Kamen Rider Gills (aka me for the moment…)

Today, I also did laundry for the 1st time. I washed my mini dakimakura Youko. It took a while to dry because I had to wash the whole pillow, can’t take the cover off…

And Hachune Miku files as well…but she’s quite used to that. ^ ^;

Damn, *unmentionable* is going to start soon…need to get a job, do this and that…arg, so much things to do! Wish me good luck!

[All photos were taken today & yesterday on the D5000]

7 responses to “A Week of Figures 33

  1. bd77 August 22, 2010 at 20:24

    Should put a sign there says “CAUTION! Flying Miku.” XD

    If Theia is impressed with Sanae’s magic, wait till she sees Marisa star-spamming danmakus. =D

    Nendo Saber Lily gives a very demanding stare… >.<;

    Lastly, good luck and good hunting for a job, dude. All the best.

  2. divinelight August 24, 2010 at 19:28

    Saber so cuteee..

    oh I’m deeply poisoned by Danmaku right now -_-‘
    After Touhou 6 I continue Touhou 7: Perfect Cherry Blossom and Touhou 8: Imperishable Night.

    will continue to Touhou 9 and Touhou 12.8 next time.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

