Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Nanoha & Silhouettes

Was a hot day last Wednesday, I decided to spent some time outdoors with Nanoha (& Sanae)!

Glazing out to sea~

Sky, sun, Nanoha.

~Raising Heart, Stand By, Ready.~

Let’s end the day with a feather~

7 responses to “Nanoha & Silhouettes

  1. bd77 September 2, 2010 at 22:28

    Impressive. I like the shot of her Raising Heart’s core glisten from the sun’s light.

    And the last picture, its quite symbolic.

    • FlawlessExa September 2, 2010 at 22:50

      Thanks! I think that I did a good job on the photos of Raising Heart, but Nanoha herself on the other hand….I blame the sun, wasn’t able to see the screen well. >.<;

      I like the last picture. I actually was low on battery and it ran out right after I took it. I was worried whether the shot made it through or not. Glad it did. ^ ^

    • bd77 September 2, 2010 at 23:03

      @exa: that’s what I called a lucky shot.

  2. EXkurogane September 4, 2010 at 01:10

    Nice shots. I dun have && for a DSLR… >< I'm getting a high end mobile cam phone for better shots, one from nokia. Their cameras perform exceptionally well for a mobile phone.

    BTW, i was expecting you to post "something" but it seems that you didn't lol. You posted on Seto san's birthday last time, and i was expecting one on Miku's b'day too (31st August).

    • FlawlessExa September 4, 2010 at 11:08

      Try saving up for a compact DSLR? The money for my DSLR was 3 years worth. ^ ^;
      Well phone cameras can do great shots as well. The only unavoidable weakness is that they can’t focus too close.

      Err…I only remembered it on the 1st of Sep and now I am trying to draw something for her…I will definitely do a post but it be late. Sorry Miku! >.<;

  3. divinelight September 6, 2010 at 03:48

    impressive shoots.
    haven’t gone for outdoor shooting, maybe if i have time.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

