Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 36

Sept 6th – Sept 12th:

The week was terrible, and it will probably stay that way for a while. Sorry for the lack of posts this week, even Miku’s birthday post was rushed. I was planning to do more, but then a health problem came up on Thursday. I can’t sit down or stand up without pain. As such, I can’t do much…

Happy Birthday Miku! Sorry it was so late, I still feel bad about it…

Tako Luka! Haven’t seen her that much. She and Azunyan #2 stood on my PC the whole time. It looks like they are having a fine time though. ^ ^;

Sorry for the blurriness! It was a hard angle, not enough light but it hurt very much to keep still…

A photo of the Hiiragi Twins, The poses were rushed. I still haven’t fixed them…in fact, I haven’t touched my figures at all because I can’t even sit down…

Anyways, it will take some time for me to get into full health, I am not sick or anything, but think of it as major muscle sore…hmm, Halo Reach will be released Tuesday, though I might not get it for a few days because of shipping…Don’t expect much posts from me except A Week of Figures, will get back as soon as I can…

[All photos were poorly taken on the D5000]

2 responses to “A Week of Figures 36

  1. Nekomimi036 September 13, 2010 at 13:25

    I hope you will be get better soon… take care of yourself. ^ ^

    Even if you have the health problem – the photos is still good and nice. ^ ^;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

