Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 37

Sept 13th – Sept 19th:

Ok, I don’t really remember the week too well, but I am pretty sure that it was slow and it sucked. Anyways, I got Halo: Reach when it came out and I am loving it. ^ ^

On the weekends I finally got some time and I played with my figures a bit. It’s had been a while since I did. I also dust them.

Look out Miku!

My desk is now very crowded with figures. I only have a few spot on my left side now. The day when my desk is 100% full of figures is soon…Also, what’s missing from the box?

I put Haruhi in a pretty cute pose. I couldn’t think of anything else at the time. I also got loli-Haruhi on pre-order.Can’t wait. ^ ^

Tada~ I finally got my 1st September loot, my Black Rock Shooter Figma! I have been waiting for her for a long time! Now I also got 2 DVDs of the OVA. ^ ^;

I got my 1/8 Black Rock Shooter [Black Blade ver.] out as well, very awesome. Still own you lots of photoshoots…

Some quick poses because time was running out. I will do a better job when I have more time. ごめんなさい!>.<;

Oh, and my little brother’s Sept loot arrived & we split some. It’s a box of Rider Mask Collection Vol. 8. These are what I got, will have a post on that later.

I can’t wait until the next weekend, I still haven’t watch much anime or even play any VNs. I also got a unexpected Japan Town trip post to type up. By the way, my Hachune Miku nendo puchi has been lost. I will buy a new one…

[All photos were on D5000]

10 responses to “A Week of Figures 37

  1. EXkurogane September 21, 2010 at 02:21

    I’m still trying to be patient waitin’for my figma and nendo BRS. Large shipment size and some customs ruling delayed her by a week or so… >.< Seemed like both the nendo and figma came with the DVD so I'm gonna give one away to a lucky friend of mine in campus' anime club.

    One of the local retailers had BRS figma sold out only 6 hours after she was stocked in. =.=

    • FlawlessExa September 21, 2010 at 22:05

      I only bought the Figma because I prefer the Figma more (Nendo is cute too). It took me a while to get it but I am glad that it’s finally here.

      Anime club? I will never ever join a club….educate the people there on how to pronounce anime for me, would ya?

      There’s tons of BRS left. I am sure that people can easily get more.

    • EXkurogane September 22, 2010 at 06:34

      LOL Yep, most of the club members are amateurs in anime. I have no plans to educate them, juz activities. I joined the newly formed club, already elected as events manager, and with expectations to gain control of it as much as possible within the next couple of years.

      I’m among the most experienced one and the only gunpla & figure collector, and I’m aiming the presidential seat. Thx to you too, i got poisoned. I bought BRS black blade. T.T But no regrets.

    • FlawlessExa September 22, 2010 at 19:19

      Ah, reminds me a couple years back. Except that I didn’t bother joining at all. I probably would have been president by now if I joined. I had no plans to hang out with people who can’t even pronounce anime right. Nor will I bother educating so many idiots.

      What will you do as president? If you get to become the president then I think that you should educate them. Your choice though.

      Congrats on BRS. XD

  2. divinelight September 21, 2010 at 18:48

    You’ve got your figma BRS too.
    well she is a big hit, I think I saw her many times when reading from blogs to blogs

    • FlawlessExa September 21, 2010 at 22:09

      She really did became popular, quite surprising. ^ ^;

      Though I probably won’t get Dead Master. I think I will go for Luka instead…but BGS is sure tempting, which makes me want to get Dead Master to have a BRS set. >.<;

  3. divinelight September 22, 2010 at 20:37

    Well, I would say BGS is better than Dead Master. Dunno why, Dead Master never in my list (IF I ever buy a figure though lolz, still has no budget outside gunpla)

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

