Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 38

Sept 20th – Sept 26th:

A seriously tiresome but went-by-faster-than-expected week. I don’t believe that I have done anything this week. It’s been weeks since I watched anime, or play any VN…
Atleast I finished Halo: Reach’s campaign on Sunday night. Was truly an epic story. Hope to get some kind of post on it.

I set up my small corner of BRS and added the chains from the Figma. Looks pretty awesome I got to say. ^ ^

I was supposed to get a BRS post up but…wait until I get tired of their poses and change them. Probably on a cool nice weekend…

Cannot have enough of Black Rock Shooter. ^ ^

Loli-Nanoha is adorable too….yeah, just the loli one..

I love my Tako Luka. Work great in any situations! ^ ^

Hi! ^ω^

Ok, 1 week down, and tons more to go. Hope that I survive….and hope that it’s not hot too. Need a nice cool weekend to get enough sleep, and to actually start living my life…

[All photos were taken on a Nikon D5000]

11 responses to “A Week of Figures 38

  1. ren September 29, 2010 at 02:19

    heh.. pray for some rain! i do love the chains provided by figma BRS.. adds depths to the photos.. ^^

  2. Nekomimi036 September 29, 2010 at 12:50

    Nice photo’s.

    That’s right, I don;t have the 1/8 sclae of BRS but I cannot have enough of my figma BRS. Really great figure.

  3. divinelight September 30, 2010 at 09:15

    oh yeah, do you see the current NK blog?

    haruhi got a ver.ka???

    Compo-site Ver. Ka-

    • FlawlessExa October 1, 2010 at 19:04

      Ngee Khiong closing down…will be hard to find news now.
      It’s because of idiots….I feel the same because we have similar idiots in the anime community…

      ….so what makes Haruhi? @.@

    • EXkurogane October 2, 2010 at 03:43

      Too may trolls and “extremists” bashing each other.

    • divinelight October 2, 2010 at 04:35

      As I said in my post…
      I still… can’t believe this happening.

      and for this Commander… I wish they would release the other version, just not Bunny suit please… >_<

    • FlawlessExa October 2, 2010 at 19:39

      @EXkurogane
      I doubt that it’s just that. The Gundam community makes him sick, and foreign Anime communities makes me sick as well.

      @DivineLight
      I still have no idea what that is…plamo, posable figure? Where did it came from? What does it do and for?

      And why Bunny Haruhi? A special suit would make more sense.

      Either way, it looks pretty nice, just that I have no idea what’s going on. ^ ^;

  4. EXkurogane October 1, 2010 at 00:15

    You chose not to switch the flame eye for BRS Black Blade? removing the front hair piece leaves a blue paint mark on her right arm which is in contact wuth the hair for my case. =.= Seems like inevitable, but at least it is hidden. I prefer the flame right eye part – BRS’ icon.

    • FlawlessExa October 1, 2010 at 19:10

      Well, I change them up alot so if they have optional parts then I will switch between them now and then. Not really choosing this over the other.

      As long as you’re careful, it doesn’t. No problems for me.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

