Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 39

Sept 27th – Oct 3rd:

The front half of the week was hot! Reaching over 32C and even 38C in my room 1 day…As such, I wasn’t able to do much. Also, blame my lame friends for playing Halo: Reach for hours long, personally I only play for a little while.

Haruhi sings! Would be awesome to get various figures and have them form a band… ^ ^;

初音ミク: “WAAAHHHH!”
はちゅねみく: “WAAAHHHH!”

Me: “wwwwwwwwwwwwww” (°ω°)/

I love this pose for Nanoha, I think that it looks very cute. ^^
Here’s a slight close-up.

Gills is pretty awesome. He doesn’t really do much though. ^ ^;

Speaking of which, I want to get a Tamashii Nation event post up, but not really sure if I will.

Couldn’t choose between these 2 photos so you get both. ^ ^;

So far, this weekend has been awesome. Just prefect. I hope the same for next weekend as well. I really want to get more interesting posts and photos up so bear with me!

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

4 responses to “A Week of Figures 39

  1. Nekomimi036 October 5, 2010 at 12:32

    Some how I very like your photo’s. ^ ^

    Especially the first one (with Haruhi sings)… I have the Summer ver. of her. ><

    • FlawlessExa October 5, 2010 at 15:36

      Thanks very much. ^ ^

      I wanted the summer ver. as well, for the summer of course. I didn’t buy it though, since I got loli-Haruhi coming in soon. ^ ^;

      I don’t seem to get much comments anymore nowadays. :(

    • Nekomimi036 October 5, 2010 at 23:40

      Me to… I will be get the loli Haruhi in this or the next week. ^ ^

      Meaybe because folks is recently very busy (including me, don’t have to much time to post something at my blog). I see this in my blog stats. ><

      But you must be sure, If you don't see any of my comment here, be sure that I read all of your post at your blog. ^ ^;

    • FlawlessExa October 6, 2010 at 18:16

      Mine will be in the next 2 weeks. I still haven’t pay for it yet. The exchange rate is terrible…

      Yeah, I guess. But I will definitely keep posting my stuff. Can’t let my life drain away just because I am busy! ^ ^

      Thanks. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

