Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Little Busters!EX Character Song ~Saya~

I am finally here with a review of 朱鷺戸沙耶 (tokido saya)’s Character Song from リトルバスターズ!エクスタシー (Little Busters! Ecstasy). I originally bought this CD in July and I had no idea why it took me this long to get a review…

Anyways, that was the front of the CD, and here’s the back. Very nice pictures, I like. ^ ^

The CD case had this banner on it, which of course I kept as I am a bit of a completionist. ^ ^;

It basically lists the songs that this CD has, which are

  • 沙耶の眠れるレクイエム
  • Saya’s Song -Saya’s Ver.-
  • 沙耶の眠れるレクイエム~Elektro Sphere Mix~
  • 沙耶の眠れるレクイエム~MuzikServent ReMix~
  • 沙耶の眠れるレクイエム~Groovetune Remix~

Opening the CD case and you will see this, I was quite surprised by the way they decided to place the CD. Looks cool on the outside, but I am still trying to figure out how to grab the CD & place it on the tray without having to flip it around and such. ^ ^;

The full front cover illustration. Looks great, but I still think that her hip is somewhat off…oh well, she’s cute enough. ^ ^

Normally, I don’t use Youtube but WP can’t seem to embed Niconico Douga. >.<;

The back of the illustration are the lyrics for both of the songs. No furigana, but I can follow with no problem either way. ^ ^

[All photos were taken recently on the D5000]

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

