Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 40

Oct 4th – Oct 10th:

Hope you all enjoyed 萌の日, especially it being 10/10/10, a date that no one will ever see again until 100 years later. Anyways, the weekdays were tiring as always but 4 day weekend Ftw!

I only had today to take the photos & I thought that I took many good ones but to my horror only a small portion turned out to be good. T.T

Me (Gills) and Sanae-chan are getting along great. ^ ^

Doesn’t she look cute? ^ω^

おーや?何なのこれ?まいいか。

Beautiful Azunyan. ^ ^
ネコミミ!Nekomimi!

Miku looks very nice too! ^ ^

I forgot to mention last week but I started 俺の妹がこんなに可愛いわけがない (ore no imouto…) ゼロの使い魔 双月の騎士 (Zero no Tsukaima S2) last Sunday. As for this week, you can click here for the curious. I did finish Nanoha A’s though. Was a pretty good series, I don’t get the craze for it but it might have been considered really good 5 years ago. ^ ^;;;

Tomorrow, I hope to start Toaru Majutsu no Index II. There are other shows that I want to catch up with too, like Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai. Oh, and my friend bought the Unlimited Blade Works DVD, I am going to start Fate/Stay Night (the VN) to get some background knowledge before watching it with him.

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

2 responses to “A Week of Figures 40

  1. divinelight October 11, 2010 at 19:01

    Ore no imoto is not as good as I expect thought.
    Yosuga no Sora is better in term of imouto moe-ness.

    For ToAru, I really need to finish the final 4 episodes first… and fast!!

    oh yeah, if you like Fate, maybe Fortune Aerial is for you too, something like Tsukihime (vampire)

    • FlawlessExa October 11, 2010 at 20:21

      What!? ∑(°Д°)
      But I loved Ore no Imouto! Your expectations are high…more like I didn’t expect anything at all…
      I might watch Yosuga no Sora if I play the game.

      Which one? There’s 2 “Toaru”. Just say whether it’s Index or Railgun. Short-hand naming is always a problem for those with no Japanese knowledge… (*¬_¬)

      The VN for F/SN has no voice….my god….
      I still haven’t even played the demo for Fortune Arterial…and the art for Tsukihime is too old for me. ^ ^;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

