Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

1000 Comments

As shown above, it was at 999 comments and I have been waiting, waiting…

…and BD77 got the 1000th comment after I posted A Week of Figures 41. Unfortunately, you don’t win anything as I have nothing that I can give you. ^ ^;;

1000 comments isn’t that much & since about half of them are mine. ^ ^;
But it is still a milestone nonetheless. Thanks for all the comments! As always, feel free to talk/chat with me by any means (twitter, e-mail, comments.etc). ^ ^

See you all again in the next milestone! I wonder how long that will take….

[All pictures are screenshots]

14 responses to “1000 Comments

  1. Valence October 17, 2010 at 23:31

    Grats :D I had my 1000th comment not too long ago, about July? I don’t know.

    Anyway, keep blogging :D

  2. bd77 October 18, 2010 at 00:30

    WTF~!? I’m the?…

    *warning: Internet meme :warning*
    I don’t even…
    *warning ends*

    Knowing that I’m the 1000th person is more than enough, actually. Seriously, congratulations on your milestone. =D

  3. redmage20386 October 18, 2010 at 21:57

    congratulation on your blog achievement… ^^;

  4. divinelight October 21, 2010 at 18:25

    so I’m 998th… lolz I should have re-reply that one

  5. coolmikeol October 27, 2010 at 11:01

    Congrats for you. I only got like a little over 50 comments on my site but I get like a couple of hundred views a day. I don’t know why though. I didn’t do anything special so it surprised me when my views grew exponentially. Anyways I’ll keep checking your site every now and then, it’s always nice to see your pictures from a person from the SF Bay Area.

    • FlawlessExa October 27, 2010 at 16:50

      You get that many views? Nice. ^ ^
      I actually have a little under 500 since I reply to 99% of the comments, so half of them are mine. ^ ^;

      Yeah, it would be great to link up with other people in the Bay Area. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

