Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 41

Oct 11th – Oct 17th:

The weekdays were mostly hot and I don’t remember doing much. But I managed to rewrite the Otacute post & named it Re – Otacute. The weekends though, were great because it wasn’t hot, especially today which was quite cold actually. ^ ^;

Since the weather was awesome this weekend, I managed to watch alot of アニメ (anime). And here, you get Gills staring down at you.

にゃんにゃんあずにゃん~

I don’t remember when was the last time I took a photo of Haruhi! ^ ^;
Got loli-Haruhi coming next week, can’t wait. ^ ^

Back in their…basket(?) after a long time out of the nest.

The ever graceful Saber Lily. May be my favorite out of her 3 armors.

Whee~! No idea what’s going on but it looks fun! ^ ^;

Staring at you.

Haku sleeping bag, just mounted on a wall.

Was hard taking this photo….really should get a tripod…

Managed to take this shot on an evening during the week. Not bad I got to say. ^ ^

Let’s see…nothing else really new. The National Japan Hobby Show looks like they got some great kits coming out, though unfortunately, I am quitting buying plamo. I am also going to resign Halo: Reach’s MM for a bit, I have been doing terrible lately. Last thing, I set up a new Sales page. Please take a look if anyone is interested~

[All photos were taken with a Nikon D5000]

4 responses to “A Week of Figures 41

  1. bd77 October 17, 2010 at 22:06

    Nendos, they are staring into my soul… Especially Azu-nyaan…

    Dang it… I wish my house has better lighting at day time. I still need to turn on the ceiling lights even at 3pm… orz

  2. bd77 October 17, 2010 at 23:55

    @Exa: Let’s see… from your postings and the one on my table… I’d say yes. v_v

    Isn’t enough? Well, it’s a lot better than mine… orz

    • FlawlessExa October 18, 2010 at 21:18

      If it’s wide on on my desk then I get enough light on most days, but the top part of my desk or the hollowed out part doesn’t get enough light.

      Not to mention I can’t control the direction of the light. ^ ^;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

