Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 42

Oct 18th – Oct 24th:

All week I have been waiting for the last of my Oct loots but they still haven’t came…I am feeling impatient, it usually doesn’t take this long. I hope the the package is alright and that it will arrive soon.

The weekends were rainy and cold, which is the way I like it. Although it did made me feel quite lonely on those days. ^ ^;

I watched my friend’s Unlimited Blade Works DVD on Saturday, was great. I am just starting the game, I had to play it in English because I really wanted the voices. >.<;

Here’s a lovely photo of my Nendoroid Saber Lily. ^ ^

Lovely Sanae as well. ^ω^

Same poses as last week, but still cute, no? I don’t think I will get tired of this. ^ ^;

Hachune Miku, dashing for something. 葱 (negi)?

It has been so long since I took a photo of Kureha!

Some Nanoha goodness~

Random poses with them. Haven’t took a photo of them in quite a while as well…

And lastly, we have 瀬戸燦 (Seto San), with ネコミミ (nekomimi).

Things are not going that great right now. I am constantly finding myself angry and unhappy these days. I will want to do more photos for the blog but I have no talent at all…things are busy and I hope that things will get done.

[Some photos taken today, some yesterday, D5000 as always]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 42

  1. coolmikeol October 25, 2010 at 23:09

    As usual great photos of your figures. I don’t have any but am trying to collect the K-On! band plushi keychain set, just need Yui and Mugi : )

    What’s with the unhappiness? I know you got more talent than me in terms of photography and knowledge of figures and gundam. Whenever times are tough for me, I always think about the future I’m working for, and what I will do to make it there. Don’t kick yourself for not having talent, because you do have talent. Remember, hard work and passion will lead you to your future.

    • FlawlessExa October 26, 2010 at 16:21

      Thanks very much. ^ ^
      I am very happy to have any figures at all, as I am not really supposed to. ^ ^;

      Concerning photography, even after 10 months, I still have not gotten myself a tripod or other accessories. I could clearly see it limiting my abilities (can only shoot at certain hours, elevations, distances, etc.) T.T

      The future eh? It’s actually what I am unhappy about. I do not wish to mention it here, so I will send you an e-mail on the one listed in your About me page.

      Thanks for encouraging me. ^ ^

  2. multiseven October 28, 2010 at 03:17

    i liked the first photo of nanoha.. her color looks good with purple background :)

  3. divinelight October 28, 2010 at 23:23

    Now that I think about it, after months with my DSLR, I still can’t produce lovely pictures like yours, wonder what’s wrong with me…

    and by the way, too many anime series to watch this season, I kinda late for some of my watchlist too…

    • FlawlessExa October 30, 2010 at 12:14

      You have good set-ups but your photos are mostly blurry and not at the good angles. Just practice more, my photos are not perfect either but I have been taking photos weekly.

      Yeah, not to mention that I am so busy lately…

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

