Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 43

Oct 25th – Oct 31st:

This week was very tiring and long. I felt like sleeping so much on Thursday and Friday. I also have been waiting for the last of my October loot for the entire week. I was worried but it finally arrived on Friday. The post should be up by today.

みくみくにしてあげる~
So cute. ^ ^

I guess that this photo could be interpreted in different ways…I will leave you to decide what’s going on. ^ ^

???

にゃんにゃん。Nyan Nyan.

No Azunyan this week, she has been standing in front of me, looking up at me (it’s so very very cute!). It’s at an angle that I can’t take a photo of. ^ ^;;

Needless to say, Autumn is here. And I was thinking…Kureha fits perfectly in Autumn!

More Nanoha goodness. ^ ^

Might be the last photo of Yami-chan for a while. I might box her and switch in some other figures. I like to cycle my displays. ^ ^;

Um…things are pretty busy and I don’t have much else to say…my Japanese test is next week…I should study…And oh, I have to be pretty decisive on what figures I buy. I am pretty much out of funds. >.<;

[All photos were taken with a Nikon D5000]

4 responses to “A Week of Figures 43

  1. Nekomimi036 November 1, 2010 at 02:03

    Oh, NO Yami to box again! ><

    Good luck on you test. ^ ^;

    • FlawlessExa November 1, 2010 at 22:29

      Haha, you remember how long I have boxed Yami-chan for? ^ ^;
      I am thinking about taking a photoshoot before I box her. But that depends on whether I get the time.

      Thanks, I will need it. I should really study but that’s not something that I find time for…

    • Nekomimi036 November 2, 2010 at 08:55

      I think it was too long and now you planing to box her again… poor Yami~ ><

      Good luck then! (with the test and the photoshoot of her) ^ ^ ;

    • FlawlessExa November 2, 2010 at 15:45

      Don’t worry, it won’t be indefinite. ^ ^;
      My other figures needs to get some spotlight time as well.

      I am studying from a dictionary. (<_<;)

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

