Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 44

Nov 1st – Nov 7th:

Was a very sleepy week, can’t believe that it’s already November…Won’t munch too much words, I just rearranged my entire desk. Check out the photos for the week. Somehow, I got some awesome shots! ^ ^

Love this pose for Kureha, so gorgeous. ^ ^

In serious thought....

1st time using this Nendo Theia’s face part. I somehow got this great pose with it. ^ ^

You will see even more Azunyan later….

This pose was so good that I decided not to change it. ^ ^;;

A shot of the figures on top of the computer.

ミクフィールド!!(Miku Field!!)

Azunyan~

More Azunyan~

And here’s the same picture but rotated, it gives it a different feel. ^ω^

Now that I have 2 Haruhi, I expected chaos to erupt but I never expected it to take form as this. °ω°;;

Haruhi x loli-Haruhi for the win? °¬°

I say of course! ∑d(^▽^)

By the way, I think I did well on Japanese test. But only time will tell if I really did do well. Need more games on my PSP as well…and I still have so much things to do…like planning this month’s purchases.

[All photos taken with D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 44

  1. bd77 November 9, 2010 at 16:54

    Hohoho… Haruhi does not waste time with her younger self there and making she’s “properly educated” by her. XD

    Nuuu… Azunyan there *drops on the floor with a pool of blood*

    uguu~

  2. Nekomimi036 November 10, 2010 at 12:40

    Very nice photos. ^ ^ Nice to see some pic of Haruhi.

    When you will be finally sure about your Japanese test let us know about this… ^ ^;

    And I will go back now to planning my purchases for the next month’s (since some figure is on the way to me already). ^ ^

    • FlawlessExa November 11, 2010 at 12:25

      Thanks. ^ ^

      Scores will come out later this month. Will be sure to let you all know about it. ^ ^

      Something we collectors all have to do, huh? ^ ^;
      Waiting for my 1st Oct loot which should come this week or early next week. ^ ^

  3. samejima November 11, 2010 at 03:12

    Haruhi, stop violating your younger self!

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

