Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Figma 涼宮ハルヒ [中学生ver.] レビュー Suzumiya Haruhi [Chuugakusei ver.] Review

This may be the soonest that I have received a figure then take a photoshoot of it. ^ ^;
Anyways, here we have Suzumiya Haruhi still in middle school (中学生, chuugakusei).

Above is all of her accessories. We will take a closer look in a bit.

Like most of my other Figma, I covered the plain base with a printed out skin.

Here are all of the hand parts that little Haruhi comes with: fist, gripping, pointing, palm & spread. All of them are made smaller to fit younger Haruhi except for the spread hands. Don’t know why they didn’t shrink that one. ^ ^;

The bench, more detailed than I thought. Quite light-weight despite its looks. Has a small tendency to fall over though.

A thing that makes lines on the ground I presume. I really don’t know what it is called (Chalk Liner).

ハルヒ:”何を見てるの!?”

Haruhi with her tsun-tsun face. ^ ^

Mmm…°¬°
The little panda looks cute. ^ ^

ハルヒ:!

It’s soft! ….the Figma with the best oppai ever!

ハルヒ:”あんた…触ったでしょう?”

…え?

ハルヒ:”早く出せ”

な、なにを?

ハルヒ:”金だろう、金。少なくとも10万円。”

えぇぇ!?そんな金持ってないよ、って言うか胸が小さいじゃない?

ハルヒ:”えー?何が言った!?”

いやいや、気にしないで… ^ ^;;;

ハルヒ:”金ないなら、さっさと消えなさい。つまんない。”

ハルヒ:”なに?まだいるの?忙しいからほっとけ。”

以上、Figma 涼宮ハルヒ [中学生 ver.] でした!

Phew, I hope that the Japanese are grammatically correct, was not easy! Most of them came from memory. Hope you all enjoyed the photoshoot (even if you can’t read Japanese ^ ^;).

5 responses to “Figma 涼宮ハルヒ [中学生ver.] レビュー Suzumiya Haruhi [Chuugakusei ver.] Review

  1. bd77 November 11, 2010 at 22:09

    I fall laughing at the “It’s soft” part. XD
    Did NOT expect you say that, honestly.

    Regarding the non-resized hands, maybe to be shared with her grown up self? *shrugs*

  2. EXkurogane November 12, 2010 at 02:42

    I see, it’s soft, not hard? Gotta consider!! XD
    I’m drooling over this… >.<
    http://myfigurecollection.net/figure/26700_tohsaka_rin

    • FlawlessExa November 12, 2010 at 16:35

      Well, it’s not completely soft. It’s really more like a layer of soft PVC over hard, but that’s already makes it softer than any other Figma. ^ ^;

      Looks better now, but I will want for more photos. Not to mention I am very broke. >.<;

  3. divinelight November 14, 2010 at 17:24

    makes me wanna have a figma… wonder if I could replace some of my gunpla wishlist to figure.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

