Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 45

Nov 8th – Nov 14th:

First off, I am very sorry that this is so late, I apologize. Somehow, time has just been sucked away from me. The week was an ok week, got a day off on Thursday but even then time got sucked away. I wasn’t able to change my figures’ poses for a while.

Neko eats Tako? ネコ>タコ? *drools*

Miku and Sanae plays with their toys. ^ ^

I like this shot, but the background…I wish I had something in the background…. >.<

More buns of petites.

Still trying to ——-. Was a random shot that looked nice. Didn’t change their poses. ^ ^;

Once again, sorry for posting this mid-week. I will try to make sure that the next A Week of Figures post will be on Sunday. Life is too busy right now…

[All photos were taken with Nikon D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 45

  1. divinelight November 17, 2010 at 17:04

    haruhi and herself, nice shot

    by the way, just bought my first figma, and still afraid to move the joints… is it that hard to move? not like my gunpla I think…

  2. EXkurogane November 18, 2010 at 21:18

    For me, my first figma is just snug, but how max factory stuffed plastic between the waist joints (and many other ball joints), sigh, i thought i was going to break my figma to remove those plastic wrappings. My figma’s wrist is kinda slighly loose when compared to other joints though. Not the very loose type, but i felt it’s not as firm as other joints.

    • FlawlessExa November 18, 2010 at 22:21

      Ah, I know exactly what you mean. It’s to protect the paint so can’t blame them. What I do is, instead of splitting the Figma apart to take the plastic sheets out, I pull on the plastic sheets until it rips. No harm done to the Figma. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

