Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

レールガン:腕章                    Railgun: Judgment Armband

Here we have the ジャッジメント腕章 (Judgment Armband) from とある科学の超電磁砲 (Toaru Kagaku no Railgun), manufactured by Cospla. Since I like Railgun (and Index), I thought that this might be cool to have. ^^

Front shot while it is still in the package. I bought this back in October.

Here is me wearing it. The material is sturdy and there is a lot more to the armband than I expected. However, I wished that the material would have been a simple piece of cloth instead– cheaper, weight less, more flexible, and no creases…

Photos are hard to take, so here is a short video below. You can get an idea of the material and construction of the armband. Watching on at least 360p suggested.

2 responses to “レールガン:腕章                    Railgun: Judgment Armband

  1. EXkurogane November 22, 2010 at 22:30

    If i can remember… there are no male characters in Judgement? I’m loving 2nd season of index, but it seems they are trying to mix both railgun and index elements in 1series… ==;

    • FlawlessExa November 22, 2010 at 22:45

      There was a male Judgment member who was injured/killed trying to protect a girl from an explosion caused by gravitons, aluminum or whatnot in some kind of mall or supermarket. I forgot which episode. I am sure there are more male Judgment members.

      I at first started to watch Index II but decided that I will save it for later after finishing Railgun. Please don’t spoil me anything.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

