Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

1/100 ガンダムデュナメス Gundam Dynames

Hey all! Re-posting this from my 1st post on figure.fm. These photos were taken over a year ago, before I owned my DSLR. I took these shots with my friend’s parents’ equipments, who used to be professional photographers.

Front shot

They set the settings, but all of the posing & shots were taken by me, it was my 1st time handling a DSLR. Their settings were really amazing, they even made Dynames’s green color look better than it is. ^ ^;

I love the design of Dynames, You can see some of the details of the sniper rifle here.

The green florescent paint on his chest will glow green under a Black Light. I allow modded his eye stickers so that they are blue & will grow under a black light too.

My attempt at a dynamic shot. ^ ^;

I really like how the GN Condensers and the rifle scope turned out.

Gazing off with sniper and pistol in hand~

V-fins folds down & scope reveals. It is also blue & will grow under a black light.

-[Warning]- -[Target Sighted]- -[Warning]- -[Warning]- -[Please Evade]-

[All photos taken on an unknown model of a DSLR]

4 responses to “1/100 ガンダムデュナメス Gundam Dynames

  1. EXkurogane November 26, 2010 at 02:16

    The design is still the best when compared to season 2 and the movie counterparts, but, in terms of weaponry, it is very inferior… >.< Zabanya and Cherudim are beam spammers instead of sharp shooters…

    • FlawlessExa November 26, 2010 at 14:54

      I wouldn’t say best. But I do love its design. I think that Zabanya looks very cool as well.

      Well, don’t always point out just all the negatives that you think of them, the reason why Ngee Khiong stopped. I still think that they are sharpshooters, nothing bad in my opinion.

  2. divinelight November 26, 2010 at 20:19

    Nice photography for Dynames.

    I always thought Dynames is better than Cherudim, and Zabanya is the best of all trio sniper.

    • FlawlessExa November 26, 2010 at 21:39

      I agree, Zabanya looks really nice. Too bad I had to cancel the HG kit because AmiAmi couldn’t ship it by SAL.

      I guess if I am lucky, a friend will buy it for me. ^ ^;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

