Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 47

Nov 22nd – Nov 28th:

Got 3 days of Thanksgiving Break this week, was quite nice but not perfect. That aside, I ordered a new 1TB external HD ( for all of my anime & eroge) & all my loots for November has finally arrived.

Boxed Yami-chan and switched in Index. Don’t worry, I got a photoshoot of Yami-chan before I boxed her. Hope to sort all the photos in a timely manner.

Modified Miku’s pose a little bit. Still next to her army.

My Nendoroid Saber finally arrived! Struck a simple pose for now. And I thought ネコミミ looked pretty good on her too. The sword is actually Saber Lily’s sword as well.

Saber Lily tries out the Invisible Air Sword from Nendo Saber.

Haruhi is having fun with Gills (me) again. Quite fun. ^ ^;

I finally changed the Hiiragi twin’s poses. Looks pretty good me thinks. ^ ^

人魚 (ningyo, mermaid) + タコ (tako, octopus) on a bench.

It has been too long since Nanoha last picked up her arms! Time to wreck havoc?

Not much comments about this week. Next week seems to be busy but I will try my best to keep up with the blog. Not much else to say, hope that you all had a good week!

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 47

  1. Nekomimi036 December 1, 2010 at 13:01

    Nice photo’s, especially I like the saber (nekomimi ver.) ^ ^

    Seto-san is cute to.

    And about this week: Not that bad but very busy for me too.

  2. divinelight December 4, 2010 at 08:10

    weekdays are like nightmares for me >_<

    but thanks God, it's Toys Fair today and it's really interesting, more than last time.

    I've seen that Nendoroids Saber, and my friend complains that she's hard to posed for photography

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

