Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

十一月 November Loots – 2010

This month, 3 packages came in. Like late last month, AmiAmi is using a different style of boxes now. I don’t really like it to be honest. Though it’s not a serious matter.

One of the boxes took the biggest damage I ever had from AmiAmi, but thankfully, there was absolutely no damage thanks to their packaging. ∑d(^·^)b

Here is what 1 of the boxes had, 2 Nendoroid Saber. Mind you, only 1 of them is mine, I am too poor to afford doubles. (T^T)

Despite being the 1st package to be shipped, it took over 3 weeks and arrived last. No idea why this package took so much longer than the others…

My friend’s Dengeki G’s Festival Comic Vol. 14 with a Tenshi Dakimakura. It’s very thick and heavy, almost the height of a Nendo Puchi! I might want to get Vol. 15 for myself for Yui’s Dakimakura…but I am broke and it’s heavy… (≥×≤;;)

Stack of the things that arrived at my house. Only 1 Nendoroid Saber here is mine. ^ ^;

Alternative view. Some of you might have wondered, why do I show my friend’s stuff in my loot? Well, the quick answer is that I hardly have much and it looks so cool to stack the loots up, even if it’s not mine. ^ ^;

I also forgot to include this in the group shot. It’s a keychain of 山吹葵 (Yamabuki Aoi) from a エロゲ (eroge) called 天神乱漫 (Tenshin Ranman). Not sure if you recall, but I bought a pillow cover of another character from the same game a few months back.

My last loot for November is a 1 TB External HD made by Western Digital. This was paid for by my parents. Now, I finally get to back-up all of my data and also download more things. ^ ^;

Some sample shots of Saber. How’s the background? I am working on a new light box right now & hopefully things work. ^ ^

It’s December! Christmas is coming up soon, which means that I will get to unpack all of my secret loot that I have been saving up. December loots will be a big one. I can’t wait! ^ω^

6 responses to “十一月 November Loots – 2010

  1. bd77 December 5, 2010 at 18:53

    Yet another had fallen to Saber’s spell (in a good way, that is XD).

    As for your lightbox, it had better lighting than mine (had to get another lamp for that, nyeeh).

    • FlawlessExa December 6, 2010 at 18:24

      Been wanting her ever since WonFes 2010. Glad that she is finally in my hands. ^ ^

      But my old lightbox had size problems and it was getting worn out. Since I got a bigger and studier box, I might as well make a new one.

      The 2 saber photos were just testing the background for the box. I am still working on the box. ^ ^;

  2. divinelight December 5, 2010 at 22:11

    I don’t think I had the November loots at all… I’m saving up for Toys Fair two days ago, and well that’s one heavy loots for me, even though not the heaviest one.

    December… well I guess I need to prepare my blog anniversary and a kaleidoscope for my loots over the year

    • FlawlessExa December 6, 2010 at 18:27

      Which reminds me… I need to save up for my Nihon Machi trip that’s coming in a couple weeks! >.<;

      My blog's anniversary is the 1st of January. :)
      I don't have any thing special planned though…

  3. absurdnormality December 6, 2010 at 16:32

    Waiting on my Saber from AmiAmi too! Poor = no EMS.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

